readers, fantastic news! The Young and the Restless has received a nomination for Outstanding Drama Series! The Young and the Restless also boasts two nominees in the Outstanding Lead Actor category, both Peter Bergman (Jack Abbott) and Christian LeBlanc (Michael Baldwin), as well as two nominees in the Lead Actress category, Jeanne Cooper (Katherine Chancellor) and Michelle Stafford (Phyllis Newman)!

But wait! That’s not all! The Young and the Restless also has a duo of Outstanding Supporting Actor nominees, Greg Rikaart (Kevin Fisher) and Kristoff St. John (Neil Winters), and one Outstanding Supporting Actress nominee, Tracy E. Bregman (Lauren Fenmore Baldwin)!

Bryton McClure nabbed a nomination in the Outstanding Younger Actor category, and three actresses from The Young and the Restless, Vail Bloom (Heather), Emily O’Brien (Jana), and Tammin Sursok (Colleen) were all nominated in the Outstanding Younger Actress category!

Congratulations from to The Young and the Restless and all of the actors and actresses that received the honor of being nominated for an award! We are so excited to tune in to the awards ceremony in June and cheer you on! Visit the main page to read about all of the Daytime Emmy Nominations!