Have you fallen in love with the songs that Jack Wagner (Nick) sings on The Bold and the Beautiful? Well, fans, you can now listen to those very songs in your own home with Jack Wagner’s new CD “Dancing In The Moonlight.”

Raised in Washington, Missouri, Jack’s love of music started in high school with musical theater, then escalated into powerful ballads. His first album and title track “All I Need” hit the #2 spot on the Billboards Pop Chart in 1985.

Jack went on to put out three more albums before releasing his latest “Dancing In The Moonlight,” featuring “Going Back Again,” the beautiful, sexy love song that Nick performed for Brooke on The Bold and the Beautiful.

Full list of tracks:

1. Bring It On

2. Dancing In The Moonlight

3. Shoo-Be-Doo-Dah

4. Soul Reason

5. Give It To Me

6. Die Tryin’

7. American Dream

8. Still Water

9. Shoo-Be-Doo-Dah

10. Shoulda Known Better

11. Going Back Again

12. One Life

13. The Ways Of Love

To bring a little piece of Jack into your home, visit Bold and the Beautiful’s Official website to buy your copy of “Dancing In The Moonlight” today.