Have you ever wanted a chance to directly connect with a soap star? Well, now’s your chance!

Bold and the Beautiful is giving its viewers – any fan from around the world – a chance to log on to the show’s Official Website and send their thoughts and messages to Winsor Harmon (Thorne)! On Thursday, March 13, 2008 from 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM Pacific Standard Time (USA West Coast) fans are encouraged to hit the site’s message board section to chat to Winsor LIVE! Be sure your timezone coincides with the event’s start time, visit B&B’s Official Website and click on ‘Message Board’! The opportunity will start LIVE with Winsor during the following timezones:

1:00 PM Pacific Standard Time (USA and Canada)

2:00 PM Mountain Standard Time (USA and Canada)

3:00 PM Central Standard Time (USA and Canada)

4:00 PM Eastern Standard Time (USA and Canada)

9:00 PM UK and Ireland Time

10:00 PM Continental Europe

8:00 AM March 14, 2008 in Sydney Australia

There you have it, fans! Soaps.com wants to wish you all a fun time! Enjoy the opportunity!