soap stars easter photos 2020 bold and beautiful days of our lives general hospital young and restless

Image: Jill Johnson/JPI

Holiday shout outs, heart-shaped freckles and well-wishes for all.

Many of the soap opera stars from Bold and the Beautiful, Days of our Lives, General Hospital and Young and the Restless gave fans a peek inside their Easter festivities as they, much like us, continued to stay in isolation over the holiday weekend. Soaps.com has gathered a bunch of social media posts filled with laughter, love, chocolate bunnies, gorgeous flower arrangements and more…

Bold and the Beautiful

Bold and the Beautiful’s Katherine Kelly Lang (Brooke Logan) wondered what fans were doing for Easter and posted photos from outside captioned, “Happy Easter to all of you!!! Enjoy the splendor of the day where ever you are or whatever you doing. Lots of love! Just curious… what are you doing today?” Jacob Young, who played Lang’s onscreen son Rick Forrester, sent everyone an Easter shout out.

More: In-depth and personal soap opera interviews

Days of our Lives

Days of our Lives alum Thia Megia (Haley Chen) took a moment to say thank you, “I want to thank our heroes out on the frontline this Easter who have been risking their lives for the sake of ours… some of which are my family members and friends.” Vanessa Williams (Valerie Grant) shared an adorable photo of a shrub and Easter eggs doing their part to stay safe.

More: New ABC series, feel-good comedy about family

General Hospital

General Hospital’s Steve Burton (Jason Morgan) posed for a photo with his wife and three kids and stated, “Happy Easter friends… a time to rejoice. A time for love, patience, peace, kindness, compassion and understanding. We can do this together. It is possible. Have a great day.” Brooklyn Rae Silzer (Emma Drake) wore bunny ears with heart freckles sprinkled on her cheeks and wished everyone a, “Happy Easter to all of you bunnies from my family to yours!”

More: Look inside Joshua Morrow’s recently sold estate

Young and the Restless

Young and the Restless’ Elizabeth Hendrickson (Chloe Mitchell) posted a beautiful photo of her new baby girl surrounded by stuffed Easter bunnies. Melissa Ordway (Abby Newman) smiled for the camera along with her two daughters in flowing white dresses with the photos captioned, “Today, Olivia wanted to dress up in our “bride dresses” and be twins to celebrate. So I’ll call these pics a “mama and her baby chicks.”

View this post on Instagram

Easter fun. 🐇

A post shared by Finnegan George (@finneganjgeorge) on

https://www.instagram.com/imvanessawilliams/

View this post on Instagram

Kate came by for her Easter Basket

A post shared by Nancy (@nancyleegrahn) on

View this post on Instagram

Happy Easter! ⛪️✝️

A post shared by Scarlett Fernandez (@officialscarlettfernandez) on

View this post on Instagram

#happyeaster #StaySafe

A post shared by Rebecca Staab (@rebeccastaab) on

View this post on Instagram

Happy Easter!!! 🐣🐇 #Sunday #Easter #family

A post shared by Ali Sweeney (@alisweeney) on

View this post on Instagram

#HappyEaster from my family to yours! #HeIsRisen

A post shared by Jen Lilley (@jen_lilley) on

View this post on Instagram

Hop! 🐰 Happy Easter 🐥💛

A post shared by Gregory Zarian (@gregoryzarian) on

View this post on Instagram

Wishing everyone a superfly Easter! #imissthe70s

A post shared by Colin Egglesfield (@colinegglesfield) on

View this post on Instagram

Happy Easter! 🐣🐰✝️

A post shared by Eva Longoria Baston (@evalongoria) on

View this post on Instagram

Happy Easter everyone!

A post shared by Tika Sumpter (@tikasumpter) on

View this post on Instagram

Easter Greetings #paradisio

A post shared by finola hughes (@finolafilona) on

View this post on Instagram

Happy Easter! 😂🐰🤣

A post shared by Emme Rylan (@emmerylan) on

View this post on Instagram

Have a Happy Easter! ❤️❤️❤️

A post shared by Jacob Young (@jacob_w_young) on

soaps newsletter banner