2019 daytime emmy presenters bold and beautiful days of our lives general hospital young and restless
Credit: Image: CBS; GETTY; Howard Wise, Jill Johnson/JPI

Announcing the winners and handing out the awards during the 46th annual ceremony.

Daytime fans will get to see some of their favorite soap opera stars from Bold and the Beautiful, Days of our Lives, General Hospital and Young and the Restless not only take home a Daytime Emmy Award but also announce the big news and present the famous statuette to their fellow peers. Announced by The National Academy of Television Arts and Sciences (NATAS), Soaps.com has the presenters’ list for this year’s 46th Annual Daytime Emmy Awards , which will be streamed online via Daytime Emmys Facebook Live, Twitter and Instagram on Sunday May 5 live from California’s Pasadena Civic Auditorium with The Talk’s Sheryl Underwood and Extra’s Mario Lopez serving as co-hosts.

Soap opera presenters go as follows…

The Bold and the Beautiful

Darin Brooks (Wyatt) and Don Diamont (Bill).

Days of our Lives

Camila Banus (Gabi), Kate Mansi (ex-Abigail), Billy Flynn (Chad), and Marci Miller (ex-Abigail).

More: 2019 Daytime Emmy Awards nominations

General Hospital

Steve Burton (Jason) and Ingo Rademacher (Jax).

The Young and the Restless’

Daniel Goddard (Cane), Shemar Moore (Malcolm) and Melissa Ordway (Abby).

More: 2019 Daytime Creative Arts Emmy Awards Presenters

Other presents will include… Ben Aaron (Pickler & Ben), Kristos Andrews (The Bay), James Bland (Giants), Lee Cowan (CBS Sunday Morning), Dayna Devon (host/reporter), Joely Fisher (singer), Kevin Frazier (Entertainment Tonight), AJ Gibson (host/reporter), Anita Gillette (After Forever), Robin Givens (Ambitions, Riverdale), John Michael Higgins (America Says), Wink Martindale (host/producer), Debbie Matenopoulos and Cameron Mathison (Home and Family), Brandon McMillan (Lucky Dog), Nancy O’Dell (Entertainment Tonight), David Osmond (Wonderama), Dr. Mehmet Oz (Dr. Oz), Jesse Palmer (DailyMailTV), Lou Diamond Phillips (Conversations in L.A.), Kellie Pickler (Pickler & Ben), Rachael Ray (Rachael Ray), Mo Rocca (CBS Sunday Morning, Henry Ford’s Innovation Nation), Charissa Thompson (host/reporter), Alex Trebek (Jeopardy), Adrienne Houghton, Loni Love, Jeannie Mai, and Tamera Mowry-Housley (The Real), Eve, Sara Gilbert, Carrie Ann Inaba and Sharon Osbourne (The Talk) and a very special surprise presenter for Judge Judy’s Lifetime Achievement Award.

As an added bonus, fans will be able to enjoy performances during the ceremony by The Caleb Nelson Daytime Band as well as a performance by Roslyn Kind.

More: Soaps.com’s Daytime Emmy predictions

Join Soaps.com on all of our social media platforms, follow @soapoperafan on Twitter, SheKnowsSoaps on Instagram, and like @SheKnowsSoaps on Facebook, as not to miss any of the coverage for this year’s daytime event.

Take a look through our photo gallery, which includes all of the Daytime Emmy nominees…