Honoring their peers for bringing the soaps to life from behind the scenes.

On Friday April 28, many will gather to celebrate the 44th Annual Daytime Creative Arts Emmy Awards at the Pasadena Civic Auditorium in California. This year’s Lifetime Achievement Award recipient will be Producer Harry Friedman (“Jeopardy!” “Wheel of Fortune”) and many others will be honored for their work behind the scenes on daytime television. Soaps.com has the list of soap opera presenters for the live ceremony, which includes…

“The Bold and the Beautiful’s” Reign Edwards (Nicole) and Courtney Hope (Sally), “Days of our Lives’” Lauren Koslow (Kate) and Thaao Penghlis (Andre), “General Hospital’s” Carolyn Hennesy (Diane), Chloe Lanier (Nelle) and Chad Duell (Michael), “The Young and the Restless’” Christian LeBlanc (Michael) and Melissa Ordway (Abby), plus digital series actors “The Bay’s” Kristos Andrews, “Anacostia’s” Anthony Anderson and “Tainted Dreams’” Anthony Wilkinson.

More: 44th Annual Daytime Emmy Awards soap opera presenters

Other presenters include Alex Trebek (“Jeopardy!”), Pat Sajak (“Wheel of Fortune”), Loni Love, (“The Real”), Judge Greg Mathis (“Judge Mathis”), Chris Hansen (“Crime Watch Daily with Chris Hansen”), Vivian Howard, (“A Chef’s Life”), JD Roberto (“Daily Burn 365”), Karla Cavalli (“Planet Primetime”), Anna Cathcart, Millie Davis, Isaac Kragten, (“Odd Squad”), Danny Jacobs (“All Hail King Julien”), Eric Darnell (“Antz, Madagascar”).

More: Daytime Emmy Awards ceremony to be streamed live on Sunday April 30

Be sure to join Soaps.com on Sunday April 30 for the live Daytime Emmy Awards ceremony where we will bring our readers photos, the winners and other scoops on Twitter @soapoperafan, Soaps.com on Facebook, and Soaps.com on Instagram.

Photo Credit: Howard Wise/JPI

– Amy Mistretta