Soap opera honors.

Updated on February 23:

Soaps sends our congratulations to “The Young And The Restless'” Kristoff St. John (Neil) and Tatyana Ali (Roxanne) for taking home the awards this year!

Updated on February 21:

If you weren’t able to see the interview Wednesday on “The Insider” you can watch it below, as the NAACP actress nominees chat about their roles and recent honors.

Updated on February 20:

In case you missed the interview with the actors watch it right here on The guys talk about their soap roles and recent NAACP nominations.