Find your tweeps!

If you’ve already found Soaps.com and SoapOperaFan.com on Twitter @soapoperafan you’ve likely gone through our list to find your favorite soap opera actors to tweet with. If you’re new to Twitter and just setting your profile up, you’re going to want to follow us for all your soapy news and likely a handful or two of these actors.

All My Children:

Ambyr Childers – @ambyrchilders
Aiden Turner – @aidenturner
Cameron Mathison – @CameronMathison
Chrishell Strasue – @chrishell7
Leven Rambin – @LevenRambin
McKenzie Westmore – @Macwestmore
Cady McClain – @blueglitterfish
Vincent Irizarry – @VincentIrizarry
Ricky Paull Goldin – @rickypaull
Bobbie Eakes – @bobbieeakes
Stephanie Gatschet – @AMCStephanie
Eden Riegel – @edenriegel
Marc Consuelos – @mark_consuelos
Walt Willey – @waltwilley
Amanda Baker – @Amandaactor
Christina Lind – @ChristinaBLind

As the World Turns:

Cady McClain – @blueglitterfish
Real Andrews – @realandrews
Martha Byrne – @MarthaByrne10
Colleen Zenk Pinter – @ColleenZP
Jennifer Landon – @jrlandon
Lesli Kay – @boldkay
Alexandra Chando – @anexandrachando
Jon Lindstrom – @filmpsycho

Bold and the Beautiful:

Sean Kanan – @seankanan
Winsor Harmon – @winsorharmon
Antonio Sabato Jr – @Antoniosabatojr
Daniel McVicar – @danielmcvicar
Jennifer Gareis – @JenniferGareis
Lesli Kay – @boldkay
Ronn Moss – @RonnMoss57
Brandon Beemer – @brandonbeemer
Texas Battle – @Texas1Battle
Barbara Niven – @BarbaraNiven
Ronn Moss – @ronnmoss
Kyle Lowder – @KyleLowder22
Rick Herbst – @wildmook
Ashley Jones – @ashleyajones
Lesley Anne Down – @LesleyAnneDown
Patrick Duffy & Crab – @Pduffs
Winsor Harmon Sonny – @winsorharmon
Adam Gregory – @TheAdamGregory
Lindsay Hartley- @L_Hartley

Days of our Lives:

Arianne Zucker – @Ari_Zucker
Galen Gering – @galengering
Martha Madison – @Marth27
Crystal Chappell – @crystalchappell
Taylor Spreitler – @TaylorSpreitler
Molly Burnett – @mollydollyy
Darin Brooks – @THEEdarinbrooks
Alison Sweeney – @Ali_Sweeney
Lisa Rinna – @lisarinna
Eric Martsolf – @ericmartsolf
Shawn Christian – @ShawnC4real
Kirsten Storms – @teenystweeting
Casey Deidrick – @scusecaseyd
Terrell Ransom, Jr. – @tjsworld
NBC Network Days – @nbcdays
Ashley Benson – @AshBenzo
Nadia Bjorlin – @RealNadiaB
Kate Mansi – @KateMansi
Kristian Alfonso – @KJAlfonso
Melissa Reeves – @melissa_reeves
Victor Webster – @webstervictor
Kate Mansi – @katemansi
Rachel Melvin – @rachel_melvin
Peter Reckell – @peterreckell
Shelby Young -@shelby_young
Natalia Livingston – @N_Livingston
Wally Kurth – @wallykurth
Judie Henninger – @heyjude14 (breakdown writer)
Patrick Kilian – @patrickkilian (hair)
Mark Hapka – MarkHapka
Austin Peck – @AustinRed5
Lauren Koslow – @laurenkoslow
Fracisco San Martin – @pepoduder
Magie Klaus – @TheRealMagstar
Deidre Hall – @deidrehall
Patrika Darbo – @patrikadarbo
Marlene McPherson – @MarleneMcP (Co-Head Writer)