Well fans, she’s done it again.
One Life to Live actress Kassie DePaiva (Blair) is releasing yet another CD! Titled after her new single, “I Want To Love You,” fans can look forward to its release on May 22, 2007! To celebrate the special day, Kassie will be co-hosting The View and performing a song off the CD. Although Kassie has been featured on many music projects, this is her third solo CD. So, fans, May 22, 2007 will be a day you won’t want to miss!

Tracks from “I Don’t Want To Love You,” featuring songs sang on OLTL include:

1. Too Little
2. Since You Said You Loved Me
3. I Hate That I Love You
4. Sneakers In A Dryer
5. Lonely and Being Alone
6. I’m In A Hurry to Go Nowhere
7. Real Good Memory
8. One Thing Even God Can’t Do
9. I Want To Love You
10. Get On Over Here
11. That Boy Can Sing
12. As Long As I Feel Something
13. Sweet Southern Love
14. Don’t Want To Love You

In other Kassie news for 2007, you can see Kassie at the
Kassie DePaiva Fan Club Breakfast on June 9, 2007 in Nashville Tennessee, at the CMA Music Fest – Fan Fair on June 7 – 10, 2007 at Booth 53 in the Nashville Convention Center, hosting the new PBS show
Knit & Crochet Today premiering in September and hosting the Ladies Home Journal’s Renew Your Wedding Vows on November 1 – 5, 2007 in Gros Ilet St. Lucia, West Indies.

Soaps.com wants to wish Kassie much success with all of her upcoming projects! I, for one, can’t wait to add “I Don’t Want To Love You” to my Kassie music collection!

To learn more about Kassie and her career, please visit her website at
Kassie Depaiva!