Good news fans, One Life to Live actress, Kassie DePaiva (Blair), has just released a brand new CD titled, “No Regrets!” Although we’ve had the pleasure of hearing her beautiful voice on the show, it hasn’t been showcased nearly enough! Now we don’t have to wait�

The soundtrack to “No Regrets” includes�

1. Before You
2. Sorry, But I love You
3. Beautiful As Usual
4. Sweet Angel of Mine
5. No Regrets
6. A Dream Wants To Fly
7. Nothing At All
8. My Memory’s Not As Good
9. That You Love Me
10. Beautiful World
11. The Way You Love Me
12. Timeless

Take it from me, fans, you’ll definitely want to add this collection of Kassie’s sweet songs to your music shelf! You can purchase the CD online at the ABC Store for $17.98 or check your local retailers for its in store stock! wants to wish Kassie much success with her new music venture! To learn more about Kassie and her career, you can visit her website at
Kassie DePaiva!