Mark Lawson (Brody, ABC)

Updated on June 30:

If you haven’t gotten your tickets yet for this event, regrets that the event, and waiting list slots, are sold out. For those who do have tickets, more stars set to attend will include Brett Claywell (Kyle Lewis), Scott Clifton (Schuyler Joplin), Shenell Edmonds (Destiny Evans), Scott Evans (Oliver Fish), Farah Fath (Gigi Morasco), Crystal Hunt (Stacy Morasco), Mark Lawson (Brody Lovett), John-Paul Lavoisier (Rex Balsom), Jack Rovello (Justin), Hillary B. Smith (Nora Hanen), Terrell Tilford (Greg Evans), Brittney Underwood (Langston Wilde), and Austin Williams (Shane Morasco).

Previously Reported on May 8:

The attending actors for this year’s fan club party are starting to confirm! Though more will be added as they sign up for the event, so far, this is who will be in attendance in August…

Robin Strasser (Dorian Lord), Eddie Alderson (Matthew Buchanan), Kristen Alderson (Starr Manning), John Brotherton (Jared Banks), Kathy Brier (Marcie McBain), Catherine Hickland (Lindsay Rappaport), Justin Kahn (Wes Granger), Ilene Kristen (Roxy Balsom), January LaVoy (Noelle Stubbs), Sean Ringgold (Shaun), Jason Tam (Markko Rivera), Bree Williamson (Jessica Brennan), and Jerry verDorn (Clint Buchanan) will keep you posted with any further updates!