Own a piece of the show.

Fans may have seen former “One Life To Live” actor Jason Tam (ex-Markko Rivera) perform in the musical Lysistrata Jones as Xander and now its soundtrack has just been released on iTunes! Here’s the full track listing where you’ll hear Tam lend his voice, especially prominent in “Hold On.”

1. “Right Now: Opening” (Company)
2. “Right Now: Party Time” (Liz Mikel and Company)
3. “Just Once” (Patti Murin and Lindsay Nicole Chambers)
4. “Change the World” (Patti Murin and Girls)
5. “No More Giving It Up” (Girls)
6. “Lay Low” (Josh Segarra and Guys)
7. “I Don’t Think So” (Liz Mikel and Girls)
8. “You Go Your Way” (Patti Murin, Josh Segarra and Company)
9. “Where Am I Now?” (Patti Murin)
10. “Writing on the Wall” (Liz Mikel and Company)
11. “Hold On” (Jason Tam, Patti Murin and Liz Mikel)
12. “Don’t Judge A Book” (LaQuet Sharnell and Alex Wyse)
13. “Right Now: Operetta” (Company)
14. “When She Smiles” (Josh Segarra)
15. “Hold On (reprise)” (Liz Mikel and Patti Murin)
16. “The Final Game” (Liz Mikel and Company)
17. “Give it Up!” (Company)
18. “Never Say Never” (Curtain Call) (Biti Strauchn and Company)
19. “Bonus Track: Hold On” (with Jennifer Holliday)

Fans can also order the CD online when it’s released on May 15. Also, don’t miss Jason Tam’s new FOX and NBC pilots.

Join us on Twitter @soapoperafan, and Facebook. Come tweet and Facebook with us about “One Life To Live,” all the other soap operas, “Dallas,” “Glee,” “Grey’s Anatomy,” “Scruples,” “Vampire Diaries,” and “Venice The Series.”

– Amy Mistretta