David Canary (ABC)

Round one!

Though the pre-nominations list for the 38th Annual Daytime Emmy Awards won't come out until February 25, TV Guide has given fans a sneak peek at the full pre-pre nominations list of actors who submitted themselves. We're happy to share these with our readers. Stay tuned on the 25th of February for the Pre-Nom list.

Outstanding Lead Actor Pre-Pre-Nominees:

AMC's David Canary (Adam), Ricky Paull Goldin (Jake), Vincent Irizarry (David), Michael E. Knight (Tad), Michael Nouri (Caleb), Walt Willey (Jack) and Darnell Williams (Jesse).
ATWT's Jon Lindstrom (Craig) and Michael Park (Jack).
B&B's Don Diamont (Bill) and Jack Wagner (Nick).
Days' John Aniston (Victor), Galen Gering (Rafe), Peter Reckell (Bo) and James Scott (EJ).
GH's Maurice Benard (Sonny) and Steve Burton (Jason).
OLTL's Jerry verDorn (Clint) and Robert S. Woods (Bo).
Y&R's Peter Bergman (Jack) , Eric Braeden (Victor), Christian LeBlanc (Michael) and Tristan Rogers (Colin).

Mark Lawson (ABC)

Outstanding Lead Actress Pre-Pre-Nominees:

AMC's Rebecca Budig (Greenlee), Susan Lucci (Erica), Alicia Minshew (Kendall) and Debbi Morgan (Angie).
ATWT's Maura West (Carly) and Colleen Zenk (Barbara).
B&B's Susan Flannery (Stephanie), Katherine Kelly Lang (Brooke) and Hunter Tylo (Taylor).
Days' Kristian Alfonso (Hope), Lauren Koslow (Kate), Crystal Sabatino (Carly) and Alison Sweeney (Sami).
GH's Kelly Monaco (Sam) and Laura Wright (Carly).
OLTL's Kassie DePaiva (Blair), Susan Haskell Marty), Florencia Lozano (Tea), Erika Slezak (Viki) and Gina Tognoni (Kelly).
Y&R's Jeanne Cooper (Kay), Stacy Haiduk (Patty), Michelle Stafford (Phyllis) and Melody Thomas Scott (Nikki).

Outstanding Supporting Actor Pre-Pre-Nominees:

AMC's Trent Garrett (Asher), Cornelius Smith, Jr. (Frankie) and Jacob Young (JR).
ATWT's Trent Dawson (Henry) and Eric Sheffer Stevens (Reid).
B&B's Patrick Duffy (Stephen), Rick Hearst (Whip), Rodney Saulsberry (Anthony) and Aaron D. Spears (Justin).
Days' Shawn Christian (Daniel), Mark Hapka (Nathan), Jay Johnson (Philip) and Eric Martsolf (Brady).
GH's Jonathan Jackson (Lucky), Jason Thompson (Patrick) and Dominic Zamprogna (Dante).
OLTL's Brian Kerwin (Charlie), Mark Lawson Brody) and Sean Ringgold (Shaun).
Y&R's Jeff Branson (Ronan), Doug Davidson (Paul), Billy Miller (Billy), John Driscoll (Chance), Darius McCrary (Malcolm), Greg Rikaart (Kevin) and Michael Muhney (Adam).

Shelly Hennig (Soaps.com)

Outstanding Supporting Actress Pre-Pre-Nominees:

AMC's Julia Barr (Brooke), Christina Bennett Lind (Bianca), Melissa Claire Egan (Annie), Lindsay Hartley (Cara), Jill Larson (Opal), Jamie Luner (Liza), Cady McClain (Dixie) and Chrishell Stause (Amanda).
ATWT's Terri Conn (Colombino) (Katie), Lesli Kay (Molly) and Julie Pinson (Janet).
B&B's Lesley-Anne Down (Jackie), Adrienne Frantz (Amber), Jennifer Gareis (Donna), Robin Riker (Beth) and Heather Tom (Katie).
Days' Nadia Bjorlin (Chloe), Peggy McCay (Caroline), Suzanne Rogers (Maggie), Louise Sorel (Vivian) and Arianne Zucker (Nicole).
GH's Julie Marie Berman (Lulu), Brianna Brown (Lisa), Jane Elliot (Tracy), Nancy Lee Grahn (Alexis) and Kimberly McCullough (Robin).
OLTL's Melissa Archer (Natalie), Ilene Kristen (Roxy), Hillary B. Smith (Nora), Robin Strasser (Dorian) and Bree Williamson (Jessica).
Y&R's Tracey E. Bregman (Lauren), Tricia Cast (Nina), Amelia Heinle (Victoria), Elizabeth Hendrickson (Chloe), Julia Pace Mitchell (Sofia), Eden Riegel (Heather), Marcy Rylan (Abby), Laura Stone (Skye) and Sean Young (Meggie).

Outstanding Younger Actor Pre-Pre-Nominees:

AMC's Finn Wittrock (Damon).
ATWT's Mick Hazen (Parker).
B&B's Scott Clifton (Liam) and Zack Conroy (Oliver).
Days' Casey Deidrick Chad) and Chandler Massey (Will).
GH's Chad Duell (Michael), Nathan Parsons (Ethan) and Aaron Sanders (Morgan).
OLTL's Eddie Alderson (Matthew), Nic Robuck (James) and David A. Gregory (Ford).

Michael Muhney (CBS)

Outstanding Younger Actress Pre-Pre-Nominees:

AMC's Brittany Allen (Marissa) and Natalie Hall (Colby).
B&B's Kristolyn Lloyd (Dayzee), Jacqueline MacInnes Wood (Steffy) and Kim Matula (Hope).
Days' Camila Banus (Gabi), Molly Burnett (Melanie), Shelley Hennig (Stephanie) and Taylor Spreitler (Mia).
GH's Lexi Ainsworth (Kristina) and Haley Pullos (Molly).
OLTL's Kristen Alderson (Starr), Shenell Edmonds (Destiny), Farah Fath (Gigi), Kelley Missal (Dani) and Brittany Underwood (Langston).
Y&R's Emily O'Brien (Jana).

Visit our Coverage Section regularly to find out if the awards will be televised and for all the latest updates surrounding this year's ceremony.

We invite you to join Soaps.com on Twitter @soapoperafan and "like" Soaps.com on Facebook to dish on One Life to Live, all the other soap operas, Glee, Grey’s Anatomy and Vampire Diaries!