The nominees for the 37h Annual Daytime Emmy Awards were announced today.

In the Technical Categories:

Patrick Howe, Tim Goodmanson, Dennis Donegan, Catherine McKenney and Karen Hlipala received the nod for Outstanding Achievement In Art Direction/Set Decoration/Scenic Design For a Drama Series.

Margarita Delegado and Philip Heckman were recognized for Outstanding Achievement In Costume Design for a Drama Series.

Jean Passanante, David Kreizman, Leah Laiman, Lucky Gold, Susan Dansby, Leslie Nipkow, Gordon Rayfield, Janet Iacobuzio, Lisa Connor, Cheryl L. Davis, David A. Levinson and Courtney Simon shared the nomination for Outstanding Drama Series Writing Team.

Theresa Marra Siliceo, Lillian Cvecich and Wilfredo Sanchez were nominated for Outstanding Achievement in Hairstyling for a Drama Series.

Frank DiMaulo, Tim Pankewicz, Ed Doladm Robert Mackler, Matthew Griffin, Christopher Rennert, Thomas J. Byrne and Pat Breen got a nod for Outstanding Achievement in Live and Direct To Tape Sound Mixing for A Drama Series.

Eldo Ray Estes, Anette Lian-Williams, Stephanie Glover-McGee and Kimberly Braisin shared the nomination for Outstanding Achievement in Makeup for a Drama Series.

Robert Mackler and Matthew Griffin were singled out for Outstanding Achievement in Multiple Camera Editing for a Drama Series.

Jake Turner was nominated for Outstanding Stunt Coordinator.

See this article for the Actors Nominated For Daytime Emmys. sends our congratulations to all of the nominees and wishes them all the best of luck.

For the full list of nominations for all shows, please see The 37th Annual Daytime Emmy Nominations Announced and take a look back at As The World Turns Emmy Pre-Noms.