List of Shows

recommended for you

Tell your friends

TELL YOUR FRIENDS

The Young and the Restless - MESSAGE BOARDS

Soaps Boards :: The Young and the Restless Forum :: Michelle Staford, why did she leave!

Please register and login to be able to post in this message board.

Michelle Staford, why did she leave!

Started by butterfly52 at 2013/08/24 08:24PM
    Latest post: 2013/08/25 02:25PM, Views: 1596, Replies: 13
    1 2 » »| page:
    #1   2013/08/24 08:24PM
    Michelle Staford, why did she leave!
    butterfly52

I am new to watching Y&R I was previleged to know Michelle Staford as Phillip. Can anyone share light on why she left?

#2   2013/08/24 08:40PM
    Re: Michelle Staford, why did she leave!
    Phyllisrocks...

Quote butterfly52: I am new to watching Y&R I was previleged to know Michelle Staford as Phillip. Can anyone share light on why she left?

I do not think anyone knows. I wish her the best, but glad Phyllis is off my show.

#3   2013/08/24 09:06PM
    BiancaReeseR...

Quote butterfly52: I am new to watching Y&R I was previleged to know Michelle Staford as Phillip. Can anyone share light on why she left?

She left the show because she went to spend more time with her daughter and do other stuff ,

#4   2013/08/24 09:51PM
    dafyduc

Don't know why she left, but sure wish she'd come back

#5   2013/08/24 10:45PM
    Barbyboo

Jack and her were good together poor jack....

#6   2013/08/25 04:07AM
    Sinny-0-

I am sure that Phelps had something to do with her leaving. Good for her I say.. the way these writers are destroying every character is not a good thing. I am hoping when Phelps gets the boot they get MS to come back.

#7   2013/08/25 05:08AM
    Homesick Cajun

Quote Sinny-0-: I am sure that Phelps had something to do with her leaving. Good for her I say.. the way these writers are destroying every character is not a good thing. I am hoping when Phelps gets the boot they get MS to come back.