List of Shows

recommended for you

Tell your friends

TELL YOUR FRIENDS

The Young and the Restless - MESSAGE BOARDS

Soaps Boards :: The Young and the Restless Forum :: Is something wrong with Delia?

Please register and login to be able to post in this message board.

Is something wrong with Delia?

Started by winecountry at 2010/09/10 03:33PM
    Latest post: 2010/09/10 05:13PM, Views: 2355, Replies: 12
    1 2 » »| page:
    #1   2010/09/10 03:33PM
    Is something wrong with Delia?
    winecountry

Isn't she supposed to be about 18 months? Her hair is still so short. We have never seen her stand, walk or sit. I can't believe she is in preschool with Reed. I have a Masters in Special Ed and taught Early Invervention (3-5 yrs old). Something is not right. I couldn't believe that she didn't walk holding Jan's hand today at the wedding. Is she one of the cast members or production staff's child??

#2   2010/09/10 03:41PM
    Re: Is something wrong with Delia?
    FL senior fan

Different actress babies perhaps? Don't know, but I thought the wedding day (or day before) when Billy was holding her that she looked sick or perhaps just sleepy? Maybe teething?

#3   2010/09/10 03:46PM
    Sunnyflower

She is just a soap baby. I wouldn't reed too much into LMAO.

#4   2010/09/10 03:48PM
    Mo in Canada

Oh guys, don't get into this ... there was a whole thread yesterday that Lisa had to intervene.

#5   2010/09/10 03:51PM
    Sunnyflower

Quote Mo in Canada: Oh guys, don't get into this ... there was a whole thread yesterday that Lisa had to intervene.

I know I know....And I don't even get it. She seems perfectly fine to me.

#6   2010/09/10 03:53PM
    Fanfor20years