List of Shows



    recommended for you


    Tell your friends

    TELL YOUR FRIENDS

    Venice The Series - MESSAGE BOARDS

    Soaps Boards :: Venice The Series Forum :: VENICE THE SERIES COMMERCIALS

    Please register and login to be able to post in this message board.

    VENICE THE SERIES COMMERCIALS

    Started by anothercc at 2012/01/07 08:31PM
    Latest post: 2012/01/07 08:31PM, Views: 523, Replies: 0
    page:
    #1   2012/01/07 08:31PM
    VENICE THE SERIES COMMERCIALS
    anothercc
    image

    The Venice the Series commercial will air during General Hospital this week at the following times and stations:

    WKRN – ABC / Nashville – 1/9 – 2:29:30pm (central) (12:29:30pm PST) - General Hospital

    KATU - ABC / Portland – 1/9 – (2:59:11pm PST) - General Hospital

    WKRN – ABC / Nashville – 1/10 – (2:59:26p central) (12:59:26pm PST) - General Hospital

    KATU - ABC / Portland – 1/10 – (1:59:11pm PST) - between General Hospital and OLTL

    WKRN – ABC / Nashville – 1/11 – (2:58:56pm central)(12:58:56pm PST) - General Hospital

    KATU - ABC / Portland – 1/11 – (1:59:11pm PST) - between General Hospital and OLTL

    WKRN – ABC / Nashville – 1/12 – (2:59:26pm Central) (12:59:26pm PST) - General Hospital

    KATU - ABC / Portland – 1/12 – (1:31:30pm PST) - OLTL

    WKRN – ABC / Nashville – 1/13 – (2:29:30pm Central) (12:29:30pm PST) - General Hospital

    KATU - ABC / Portland – 1/13 – (1:31:15pm PST) - OLTL
    -----------------------------------------------------

    The Venice the Series commercial will air during Days of Our Lives this week at the following times and stations:

    WKYC - NBC / Cleveland – 1/9 – (1:39:12pm EST) (10:39:12am PST) - Days Of Our Lives

    WKYC - NBC / Cleveland – 1/10 – (1:59:00pm EST) (10:59:00am PST) - Days of Our Lives


    WKYC - NBC / Cleveland – 1/11 – (1:58:30pm EST) (10:58:30am PST) - Days of Our Lives

    WKYC - NBC / Cleveland – 1/12 – (12:59:19pm EST) (9:59:19am PST) - Days of Our Lives

    WKYC - NBC / Cleveland – 1/13 – (1:38:57pm EST) (10:38:57am PST) - Days of Our Lives
    ------------------------------------------------------

    The Venice the Series commercial will air during The Ellen Show this week at the following times and stations:

    WTHR - NBC / Indianapolis – 1/9 – (2:45:15pm EST) (11:45:15am PST) - Ellen

    WTHR - NBC / Indianapolis – 1/10 – (2:54:45pm EST) (11:54:45am PST) - Ellen

    WTHR - NBC / Indianapolis – 1/11 – (2:31:45pm EST) (11:31:45am PST) - Ellen

    WTHR - NBC / Indianapolis – 1/12– ( 2:59:31pm EST) (11:59:31am PST) - between Ellen and Dr. Phil

    WTHR - NBC / Indianapolis – 1/13 – (2:45:15pm EST) (11:45:15am PST) - Ellen

    page:

    Please register and login to be able to post in this message board.

    « Go back to topic list