List of Shows



    recommended for you


    Tell your friends

    TELL YOUR FRIENDS

    Vampire Diaries - DAILY UPDATES

    Vampire Diaries Daily Updates - Soaps.com

    There were no daily updates for selected period, you are looking at the latest updates.
    DAILY UPDATES ARCHIVES:
    « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 » »| page:

    The Sun Also Rises.

    Thursday, May 05 2011

    Bonnie, Damon, Stefan and the others try to prevent Klaus' sacrifice from going ahead. » Read More

    The Last Day.

    Thursday, April 28 2011

    Elena drinks Damon's blood, Tyler returns and Klaus pushes his plan ahead. » Read More

    Klaus.

    Thursday, April 21 2011

    The story of Klaus is revealed, the Salvatore brothers fight and Jenna learns the truth. » Read More

    Last Dance.

    Thursday, April 14 2011

    Klaus possesses Alaric and stalks Elena at the dance before doing battle with Bonnie. » Read More

    Know Thy Enemy.

    Thursday, April 07 2011

    Isobel returned to town on a mission from Klaus, Bonnie unlocked her powers and Matt and Caroline talked. » Read More

    The Vampire Diaries Repeat For 03/31.

    Thursday, March 31 2011

    The Vampire Diaries will be on hiatus until April 7. » Read More

    The Vampire Diaries Repeat For 03/24.

    Thursday, March 24 2011

    The Vampire Diaries will be on hiatus until April 7. » Read More

    The Vampire Diaries Repeat For 03/17.

    Thursday, March 17 2011

    The Vampire Diaries will be on hiatus until April 7. » Read More

    The Vampire Diaries Repeat For 03/10.

    Thursday, March 10 2011

    The Vampire Diaries will be on hiatus until April 7. » Read More

    The Vampire Diaries Repeat For 03/03.

    Thursday, March 03 2011

    The Vampire Diaries will be on hiatus until April 7. » Read More

    rss DAILY UPDATES RSS FEED - Subscribe to RSS feed
    « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 » »| page: