List of Shows



    recommended for you


    Tell your friends

    TELL YOUR FRIENDS

    Vampire Diaries - DAILY UPDATES

    Vampire Diaries Daily Updates - Soaps.com

    There were no daily updates for selected period, you are looking at the latest updates.
    DAILY UPDATES ARCHIVES:
    « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 » »| page:

    Bringing Out The Dead.

    Thursday, February 02 2012

    Klaus gets his family back and Caroline loses someone in hers. » Read More

    The Vampire Diaries Pre-Empted For 1/26.

    Thursday, January 26 2012

    The Vampire Diaries will be pre-empted this week. » Read More

    The Ties That Bind.

    Thursday, January 19 2012

    Tyler tries to change, Elena has a confession for Stefan and Bonnie meets her mom. » Read More

    Our Town.

    Thursday, January 12 2012

    Stefan bests Klaus and Caroline's birthday ends unexpectedly. » Read More

    The New Deal.

    Thursday, January 05 2012

    Stefan admits something to his brother, Damon feels guilty, Ric "dies" again and someone leaves town. » Read More

    The Vampire Diaries Pre-Empted For 12/15.

    Thursday, December 15 2011

    The Vampire Diaries is on hiatus until the new year. » Read More

    The Vampire Diaries Pre-Empted For 12/08.

    Thursday, December 08 2011

    The Vampire Diaries is on hiatus until the new year. » Read More

    The Vampire Diaries Pre-Empted For 12/01.

    Thursday, December 01 2011

    The Vampire Diaries is on hiatus until the new year. » Read More

    The Vampire Diaries Pre-Empted For 11/17.

    Thursday, November 24 2011

    The Vampire Diaries is on hiatus until the new year. » Read More

    The Vampire Diaries Repeat For 11/17.

    Thursday, November 17 2011

    The Vampire Diaries is on hiatus until the new year. » Read More

    rss DAILY UPDATES RSS FEED - Subscribe to RSS feed
    « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 » »| page: