List of Shows



    recommended for you


    Tell your friends

    TELL YOUR FRIENDS

    Ugly Betty - DAILY UPDATES

    In our 'Daily Updates' section, Soaps.com gives you your weekly dose of what's happening on 'Ugly Betty'! We invite you to read our in-depth updates which we try to post before 11:00pm ET!

    There were no daily updates for selected period, you are looking at the latest updates.
    DAILY UPDATES ARCHIVES:
    1 2 3 » »| page:

    Fake Plastic Snow

    Thursday, April 05 2007

    Tonight's show was a repeat of the episode titled Fake Plastic Snow that originally aired on 11/30/06. » Read More

    Lose the Boss?

    Thursday, March 29 2007

    Tonight's episode is a repeat of the episode Lose the Boss?, that originally aired on 11/23/06. » Read More

    Don't Ask, Don't Tell!

    Thursday, March 22 2007

    Betty and Marc pose as lovers, Alexis wins again and Wilhelmina has a new plan! » Read More

    Icing On the Cake

    Thursday, March 15 2007

    Betty struggles to be friends with Henry, Constance keeps close to Ignacio and Claire makes a big decision. » Read More

    After Hours

    Thursday, March 08 2007

    Tonight's episode was a repeat of the After Hours episode that originally aired on 11/09/06. Click here to read the full recap of this show. » Read More

    Trust, Lust and Must

    Thursday, March 01 2007

    Thursday March 1, 2007 is a repeat episode of Ugly Betty . » Read More

    NO UGLY BETTY TONIGHT!

    Thursday, February 22 2007

    Ugly Betty is not scheduled to air tonight, 02/22/07. » Read More

    DERAILED

    Thursday, February 15 2007

    Betty makes a new friend, Christina remains under Wilhelmina's thumb and Claire knows what she has to do! » Read More

    Scandal, Sex Change and Murder....Oh My!

    Thursday, February 08 2007

    Alexis opens up to Daniel, Walter takes a new job and Claire tells Betty a shocking secret! » Read More

    I'm Coming Out

    Thursday, February 01 2007

    Fashion Week hits New York City! » Read More

    rss DAILY UPDATES RSS FEED - Subscribe to RSS feed
    1 2 3 » »| page: