Soap Stars To Attend 35th Daytime Emmys! image

Van Hansis 2007 Emmys (Christine Fix,

Crystal Chappell 2007 Emmys (Christine Fix,

As we count down the days till the 35th Annual Daytime Emmy Awards, each one brings us more tidbits to pass along to you, the fans! We have just received a list of those who plan to attend this year’s event, which is subject to change, but thought you’d like to know who you can expect to see on the red carpet, on stage and in the audience for soapland’s biggest night of the year!

All My Children’s Rebecca Budig (Greenlee), Bobbie Eakes (Krystal), Susan Lucci, (Erica), Alicia Minshew (Kendall), Ricky Paull Goldin (Jake), Thorsten Kaye (Zach), Cameron Mathison (Ryan), Debbi Morgan (Angie), Melissa Egan (Annie), Cornelius Smith (Frankie), Aiden Turner (Aidan) and Darnell Williams (Jesse).

As the World Turns’ Dylan Bruce (Chris), Ewa de Cruz (Vienna), Trent Dawson (Henry), Van Hansis (Luke), Jon Hensley (Holden), Kelley Menighan Hensley (Emily), Jennifer Landon (Gwen), Billy Magnussen (Casey), Jon Prescott (Mike), Marnie Schulenburg (Alison), Chauntee Schuler (Bonnie), Jake Silbermann (Noah), Jesse Lee Soffer (Will), Maura West (Carly), and Marie Wilson (Meg).

Bold and the Beautiful’s Eileen Davidson (Ashley), Winsor Harmon (Thorne), Kyle Lowder (Rick), Heather Tom (Katie), Lesli Kay (Felicia), Ashley Jones (Bridget), Jack Wagner (Nick), Jennifer Gareis (Donna), Texas Battle (Marcus), Brandon Beemer (Owen), Robin Riker (Beth) and Jacqueline MacInnes Wood (Steffy).

Days of Our Lives’ Nadia Bjorlin (Chloe), Roscoe Born (Dean Robbins), Tamara Braun (Ava), Alison Sweeney (Sami), Peter Reckell (Bo), Jim Reynolds (Abe), Shelley Hennig (Stephanie), James Scott (EJ), Arianne Zucker (Nicole), Blake Berris (Nick), Darin Brooks (Max), Shawn Christian (Daniel), Bryan Dattilo (Lucas), Judi Evans (Bonnie), Thaao Penglis (Tony/Andre), Leann Hunley (Anna), Jay Johnson (Philip), Lauren Koslow (Kate), Peggy McCay (Caroline), Rachel Melvin (Chelsea), Stephen Nichols (Steve), Mary Beth Evans (Kayla), Kristen Renton (Morgan) and Suzanne Rogers (Maggie) and a few more!

General Hospital’s Bradford Anderson (Spinelli), Rebecca Herbst (Liz), Julie Berman (Lulu), Sarah Brown (Claudia), Claire Coffee (Nadine), Tyler Christopher (Nik), Anthony Geary (Luke), Nancy Lee Grahn (Alexis), Richard Hearst (Ric), Finola Hughes (Anna), Kimberly McCullough (Robin), Minae Noji (Kelly), Sebastian Roche (Jerry), Laura Wright (Carly), Brandon Barash (Johnny), Nazanin Boniadi (Leyla), Jason Cook (Matt), Josh Duhon (Logan), Sonya Eddy (Epiphany), Carolyn Hennesy (Diane), Kent King (Lainey), John Ingle (Edward), Stephen Macht (Trevor), Kirsten Storms (Maxie), Megan Ward (Kate) and John J. York (Malcom).

Guiding Light’s Kim Zimmer (Reva), Nicole Forester (Katie), Bradley Cole (Jeff), Crystal Chappell (Olivia), Daniel Cosgrove (Bill), Beth Ehlers (Harley), Maeve Kinkead (Vanessa), Jessica Leccia (Natalia), Robert Newman (Josh), Tom Pelphrey (Jonathan), Marcy Rylan (Lizzie), Tina Sloan (Lillian) and Gina Tognoni (Dinah).

One Life to Live’s, Kassie DePaiva (Blair), Michael Easton (John), Susan Haskell (Marty), John-Paul Lavoisier (Rex) and Farah Fath (Gigi).

The Young and the Restless’ Doug Davidson (Paul), Don Diamont (Brad) and Melody Thomas Scott (Nikki).

With all that talent under one roof, you won't want to miss a second of the show – or of any of the events surrounding it! Let’s count down the festivities up until the event!

1:00 PM PST (4:00 PM EST) - Media will take their spot on the Red Carpet.

3:00 PM PST (6:00 PM EST) – Level one and five Kodak Theatre press rooms open.

3:05 PM PST (6:05 PM EST) Red Carpet opens!

4:30 PM PST (7:30 PM EST) Red Carpet festivities close.

5:00 PM PST (8:00 PM EST) 35th Annual Daytime Emmys show begins live on ABC!

7:00 PM PST (10 PM EST) 35th Annual Daytime Emmys show ends.

So there you it! While some fans already have their seats reserved for the show, we realize that there are other who aren’t so fortunate. That’s why’s Editor-In-Chief, Christine Fix, journalists Shannon Burrell, and Lori Wilson will be there to bring home the scoop for all of our readers!