ALL SOAPS SOAPBOX

Deconstructing GH: Aunt Stella made up for the drama lacking elsewhere

As usual, Carly and Sonny dominated airtime, along with unpopular characters like Nelle and Amy. Fans of Kevin and Laura...

Friday, June 23rd, 2017

Deconstructing DOOL: Will the Nicole & Brady Show ever end? image
dool
Deconstructing DOOL: Will the Nicole & Brady Show ever end?
Watching "Days" is like reading a book after someone has torn out several pages. There’s still a lot of telling vs....

Friday, June 23rd, 2017

Deconstructing B&B: Never invite Sheila Carter into your home image
bb
Deconstructing B&B: Never invite Sheila Carter into your home
As mentioned in the last Deconstructing B&B, viewers reveled in the returns of Sheila and Deacon, and though it was a...

Thursday, June 22nd, 2017

Deconstructing Y&R: Low-key feel is more fizzle than sizzle image
yr
Deconstructing Y&R: Low-key feel is more fizzle than sizzle
Genoa City is back to needing an infusion of glamour and/or exciting happenings. Though there's certainly been some...

Thursday, June 22nd, 2017

Deconstructing GH: Overdosing on some characters, propping up others image
gh
Deconstructing GH: Overdosing on some characters, propping up others
This week Port Charles threw everything and the kitchen sink at viewers. The storylines jumped around a lot, due in part...

Friday, June 16th, 2017

Deconstructing DOOL: Stunt casting vs. building of current characters image
dool
Deconstructing DOOL: Stunt casting vs. building of current characters
Short term returns in soaps can be fun stunts to gain more viewers as long as they're combined with building the...

Friday, June 16th, 2017

Deconstructing B&B: Fans revel in evil Sheila and drunk Deacon returns image
bb
Deconstructing B&B: Fans revel in evil Sheila and drunk Deacon returns
This week on "B&B" it was all about delighting in the return of Sheila and the speculation surrounding Quinn's...

Friday, June 16th, 2017

Deconstructing Y&R: Cane's cheating scandal is set to rock Genoa City image
yr
Deconstructing Y&R: Cane's cheating scandal is set to rock Genoa City
As stated in the last Deconstructing Y&R, the show has been a mix of the good, the not-too-bad, and the ugly, with...

Friday, June 16th, 2017

12 3 11 50 Next › Last »
LOAD MORE