List of Shows

recommended for you

Tell your friends

TELL YOUR FRIENDS

Passions - MESSAGE BOARDS

Soaps Boards :: Passions Forum :: Hello and Hi!

Please register and login to be able to post in this message board.

Hello and Hi!

Started by JaniceSaysYes at 2006/11/13 05:40AM
    Latest post: 2006/11/14 10:23AM, Views: 530, Replies: 3
    page:
    #1   2006/11/13 05:40AM
    Hello and Hi!
    JaniceSaysYes

Good Morning Ladies & Gents!

Please forgive me for it is proper manners to introduce one's self. Before I mix it up more here at Soaps.com, I want to take the time to say hello, to get to know you all, and also to tell a bit about me.

Last week, I was welcomed into the soaps.com family as a Moderator. Being involved in online volunteering is something I have been doing for over 10 years. Having been part of numerous web forums, holding many positions, and as well as currently having my own forum online, I could NEVER pass up a chance to mingle and yap about the soaps!

I watch many soaps, and I will be moderating all the soaps boards here at soaps.com. My favorite soap is Days of Our lives. I also watch, Y&R, B&B, AMC, GH (sometimes) and last Passions. I do keep up on the other soaps as well. Being involved in soap forums, you are always up to date!

Once again Hello & Hi! I am Janice, and thank you so much for having me.(grin).

#2   2006/11/13 12:50PM
    Re: Hello and Hi!
    tande4ever

Hi welcome I am Tammy and I love Passions.You guys do an awesome job for us all.Thanks!!!! And nice to meet you.(so to speak) hahahaha

#3   2006/11/13 03:38PM
    Audd

Hello Janice, I introduced myself after you did on the DOOL site as a fellow mod!