Soaps.com's Weekly Soap Opera News!

Chat about all the juicy gossip that happens at Seattle Grace Hospital, find links to in-depth recaps and current spoilers!
User avatar
Hollie
Posts: 2594
Joined: Mon Dec 19, 2011 10:22 am

Re: Soaps.com's Weekly Soap Opera News!

Postby Hollie » Sun Jun 29, 2014 8:30 am

New for 6/29!

All new polls, news and actor gigs for all the soaps!

http://soaps.sheknows.com/latestnews/id/39121/

User avatar
Hollie
Posts: 2594
Joined: Mon Dec 19, 2011 10:22 am

Re: Soaps.com's Weekly Soap Opera News!

Postby Hollie » Sun Jul 06, 2014 7:20 am


User avatar
Hollie
Posts: 2594
Joined: Mon Dec 19, 2011 10:22 am

Re: Soaps.com's Weekly Soap Opera News!

Postby Hollie » Sat Jul 19, 2014 7:37 am

New for 7/19:

All the latest news and polls for B&B, Y&R, GH and Days!

http://soaps.sheknows.com/latestnews/id/39417/

User avatar
Hollie
Posts: 2594
Joined: Mon Dec 19, 2011 10:22 am

Re: Soaps.com's Weekly Soap Opera News!

Postby Hollie » Fri Aug 01, 2014 3:43 pm

New for 8/1:

News for Y&R, B&B, Days, and GH!

http://soaps.sheknows.com/latestnews/id/39605/

User avatar
Hollie
Posts: 2594
Joined: Mon Dec 19, 2011 10:22 am

Re: Soaps.com's Weekly Soap Opera News!

Postby Hollie » Sun Aug 10, 2014 10:05 am


User avatar
Hollie
Posts: 2594
Joined: Mon Dec 19, 2011 10:22 am

Re: Soaps.com's Weekly Soap Opera News!

Postby Hollie » Sun Aug 24, 2014 1:07 pm


User avatar
Hollie
Posts: 2594
Joined: Mon Dec 19, 2011 10:22 am

Re: Soaps.com's Weekly Soap Opera News!

Postby Hollie » Sun Aug 31, 2014 11:38 am


User avatar
Hollie
Posts: 2594
Joined: Mon Dec 19, 2011 10:22 am

Re: Soaps.com's Weekly Soap Opera News!

Postby Hollie » Sun Sep 07, 2014 6:35 pm


User avatar
Hollie
Posts: 2594
Joined: Mon Dec 19, 2011 10:22 am

Re: Soaps.com's Weekly Soap Opera News!

Postby Hollie » Sun Sep 14, 2014 7:57 pm


User avatar
Hollie
Posts: 2594
Joined: Mon Dec 19, 2011 10:22 am

Re: Soaps.com's Weekly Soap Opera News!

Postby Hollie » Sun Sep 21, 2014 5:29 pm



Return to “Grey's Anatomy”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

Back to Top