Daily "Glee" News Posted Here!

Gleeks! Find all the past scoop on Glee.
User avatar
lwilson_Soaps.com
Posts: 2023
Joined: Mon Mar 19, 2007 10:06 pm

Re: Daily

Postby lwilson_Soaps.com » Tue Jun 26, 2012 5:45 pm

Kristin Chenoweth to The Good Wife

http://soaps.sheknows.com/glee/news/id/26323/

User avatar
lwilson_Soaps.com
Posts: 2023
Joined: Mon Mar 19, 2007 10:06 pm

Re: Daily

Postby lwilson_Soaps.com » Thu Jun 28, 2012 7:52 pm

Jane Lynch hosts Roseanne Barr roast

http://soaps.sheknows.com/glee/news/id/26385/

User avatar
lwilson_Soaps.com
Posts: 2023
Joined: Mon Mar 19, 2007 10:06 pm

Re: Daily

Postby lwilson_Soaps.com » Mon Jul 02, 2012 11:58 am


User avatar
lwilson_Soaps.com
Posts: 2023
Joined: Mon Mar 19, 2007 10:06 pm

Re: Daily

Postby lwilson_Soaps.com » Tue Jul 03, 2012 7:43 pm

Harry Shum Jr's Thumb Wars PSA

http://soaps.sheknows.com/glee/news/id/26493/

User avatar
lwilson_Soaps.com
Posts: 2023
Joined: Mon Mar 19, 2007 10:06 pm

Re: Daily

Postby lwilson_Soaps.com » Thu Jul 05, 2012 1:31 pm


User avatar
lwilson_Soaps.com
Posts: 2023
Joined: Mon Mar 19, 2007 10:06 pm

Re: Daily

Postby lwilson_Soaps.com » Mon Jul 09, 2012 12:12 pm


User avatar
lwilson_Soaps.com
Posts: 2023
Joined: Mon Mar 19, 2007 10:06 pm

Re: Daily

Postby lwilson_Soaps.com » Wed Jul 11, 2012 10:56 pm

Kristin Chenoweth hurt on The Good Wife

http://soaps.sheknows.com/glee/news/id/26635/

User avatar
lwilson_Soaps.com
Posts: 2023
Joined: Mon Mar 19, 2007 10:06 pm

Re: Daily

Postby lwilson_Soaps.com » Mon Jul 16, 2012 12:17 pm


User avatar
lwilson_Soaps.com
Posts: 2023
Joined: Mon Mar 19, 2007 10:06 pm

Re: Daily

Postby lwilson_Soaps.com » Wed Jul 18, 2012 3:32 pm

Dianna Agron in talks for Malavita.

http://soaps.sheknows.com/glee/news/id/26785/

User avatar
lwilson_Soaps.com
Posts: 2023
Joined: Mon Mar 19, 2007 10:06 pm

Re: Daily

Postby lwilson_Soaps.com » Thu Jul 19, 2012 12:35 pm



Return to “Glee”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

Back to Top