VENICE THE SERIES COMMERCIALS

User avatar
anothercc
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat Jan 07, 2012 10:50 pm

VENICE THE SERIES COMMERCIALS

Postby anothercc » Sat Jan 07, 2012 11:31 pm

The Venice the Series commercial will air during General Hospital this week at the following times and stations:

WKRN – ABC / Nashville – 1/9 – 2:29:30pm (central) (12:29:30pm PST) - General Hospital

KATU - ABC / Portland – 1/9 – (2:59:11pm PST) - General Hospital

WKRN – ABC / Nashville – 1/10 – (2:59:26p central) (12:59:26pm PST) - General Hospital

KATU - ABC / Portland – 1/10 – (1:59:11pm PST) - between General Hospital and OLTL

WKRN – ABC / Nashville – 1/11 – (2:58:56pm central)(12:58:56pm PST) - General Hospital

KATU - ABC / Portland – 1/11 – (1:59:11pm PST) - between General Hospital and OLTL

WKRN – ABC / Nashville – 1/12 – (2:59:26pm Central) (12:59:26pm PST) - General Hospital

KATU - ABC / Portland – 1/12 – (1:31:30pm PST) - OLTL

WKRN – ABC / Nashville – 1/13 – (2:29:30pm Central) (12:29:30pm PST) - General Hospital

KATU - ABC / Portland – 1/13 – (1:31:15pm PST) - OLTL
-----------------------------------------------------

The Venice the Series commercial will air during Days of Our Lives this week at the following times and stations:

WKYC - NBC / Cleveland – 1/9 – (1:39:12pm EST) (10:39:12am PST) - Days Of Our Lives

WKYC - NBC / Cleveland – 1/10 – (1:59:00pm EST) (10:59:00am PST) - Days of Our Lives


WKYC - NBC / Cleveland – 1/11 – (1:58:30pm EST) (10:58:30am PST) - Days of Our Lives

WKYC - NBC / Cleveland – 1/12 – (12:59:19pm EST) (9:59:19am PST) - Days of Our Lives

WKYC - NBC / Cleveland – 1/13 – (1:38:57pm EST) (10:38:57am PST) - Days of Our Lives
------------------------------------------------------

The Venice the Series commercial will air during The Ellen Show this week at the following times and stations:

WTHR - NBC / Indianapolis – 1/9 – (2:45:15pm EST) (11:45:15am PST) - Ellen

WTHR - NBC / Indianapolis – 1/10 – (2:54:45pm EST) (11:54:45am PST) - Ellen

WTHR - NBC / Indianapolis – 1/11 – (2:31:45pm EST) (11:31:45am PST) - Ellen

WTHR - NBC / Indianapolis – 1/12– ( 2:59:31pm EST) (11:59:31am PST) - between Ellen and Dr. Phil

WTHR - NBC / Indianapolis – 1/13 – (2:45:15pm EST) (11:45:15am PST) - Ellen

Return to “Venice The Series”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest