Who are you all sick of?

User avatar
kentishad
Posts: 418
Joined: Wed Sep 06, 2006 5:16 pm

Re: Who are you all sick of?

Postby kentishad » Wed Nov 29, 2006 7:57 pm

1.Babe %(
2.JR >(
3.Erica >)
4.Annie %(
5.Jack ;(
6.Erin :(
These are the most annoying and boring people!

User avatar
ZachsLady
Posts: 6283
Joined: Sat Nov 25, 2006 12:15 pm

Re: Who are you all sick of?

Postby ZachsLady » Thu Nov 30, 2006 12:15 pm

Erica is making me reallyyyyyyyy sick.
Get a grip and go HOME to Jack!

User avatar
jodiegail
Posts: 32
Joined: Wed Nov 15, 2006 7:47 pm

Re: Who are you all sick of?

Postby jodiegail » Thu Nov 30, 2006 8:28 pm

I am sorry I didn't mean to actor bash anyone. I love them all on AMC. I just had a bad day, when I wrote my thoughts about who I was sick of.
What I do get tired of is that they drag a story on and on and on and on. To the point where I don't want to watch AMC well to the point I don't watch the full hour of it.

Happy Holidays to all. :)

purpleprincess
Posts: 5
Joined: Fri Dec 01, 2006 9:06 pm

Re: Who are you all sick of?

Postby purpleprincess » Sat Dec 02, 2006 1:03 am

BABE BABE BAB!! let go of JR.
josh --stalker written all over him
johnathan-- have you noticed his slow speech is returning
and how could he sleep with Amanda break it off and then
get protective when another man comes around.

User avatar
Soapy_102
Posts: 17
Joined: Mon Oct 09, 2006 10:28 pm

Re: Who are you all sick of?

Postby Soapy_102 » Sat Dec 02, 2006 3:23 pm

Dixie,Colby,and Erica.

User avatar
Penney Lane
Posts: 140
Joined: Sun Aug 20, 2006 7:33 pm

Re: Who are you all sick of?

Postby Penney Lane » Sun Dec 03, 2006 6:47 pm

Well Erica because she thinks she is all that and she is not. I use to like her but lately she is getting on my nerves big time. Dixe also use to like her but can not stand her anymore. She acts like she does no wrong but she is no saint.

User avatar
sywebb
Posts: 283
Joined: Tue Sep 26, 2006 4:32 pm

Re: Who are you all sick of?

Postby sywebb » Sun Dec 03, 2006 8:10 pm

babe :D

User avatar
kentishad
Posts: 418
Joined: Wed Sep 06, 2006 5:16 pm

Re: Who are you all sick of?

Postby kentishad » Sun Dec 03, 2006 10:04 pm

JR :D :D :D
Babe :-) :-) :-)
Adam >) >) >) >)
Crystal ;) ;) ;)
Tad and Dixie :)) :)) :)) :))

Nitegirl54
Posts: 48
Joined: Sun Sep 03, 2006 1:54 pm

Re: Who are you all sick of?

Postby Nitegirl54 » Tue Dec 05, 2006 1:23 am

I am sick of the Carey women... Krystal and Babe. They are both cheaters...and liars...

valacent
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Nov 20, 2006 9:50 pm

Re: Who are you all sick of?

Postby valacent » Wed Dec 06, 2006 8:07 pm

Josh, Babe , Crystal, Annie.


Return to “All My Children”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

Back to Top