Who in your opinion...

User avatar
Marleysmommy2006
Posts: 105
Joined: Tue Mar 25, 2008 10:39 am

Who in your opinion...

Postby Marleysmommy2006 » Tue Jul 15, 2008 7:55 pm

Who is the hunkiest guy on the show? I say Noah.

User avatar
mommacat
Posts: 30
Joined: Wed Oct 03, 2007 2:04 pm

Re: Who in your opinion...

Postby mommacat » Tue Jul 15, 2008 10:24 pm

Quote Marleysmommy2006: Who is the hunkiest guy on the show? I say Noah.


noah look good but i would have to say ethan he is so fine!

User avatar
DIANA064
Posts: 33
Joined: Thu Jan 24, 2008 12:41 pm

Re: Who in your opinion...

Postby DIANA064 » Tue Jul 15, 2008 10:46 pm

Ethan....followed by Luis.

User avatar
angel1973
Posts: 30
Joined: Wed Nov 28, 2007 6:33 am

Re: Who in your opinion...

Postby angel1973 » Tue Jul 15, 2008 11:01 pm

Quote DIANA064: Ethan....followed by Luis.


i will second that...lol :D

Buffygirl7
Posts: 30
Joined: Tue Apr 15, 2008 7:58 pm

Re: Who in your opinion...

Postby Buffygirl7 » Wed Jul 16, 2008 4:36 pm

Noah, then Luis - they look the least "coiffed" :))

thestar
Posts: 84
Joined: Tue Apr 24, 2007 8:00 pm

Re: Who in your opinion...

Postby thestar » Wed Jul 16, 2008 7:21 pm

ETHAN, SAM, NOAH & LUIS! WOAH they are "HUNKY" & they have amazing eyes!
ethan-love his body
luis-romantic type
sam-hot hot hot hot
noah-baby face but still handsome

i just love them all! lol :-)

User avatar
Nikkita77
Posts: 28
Joined: Thu Mar 27, 2008 10:51 pm

Re: Who in your opinion...

Postby Nikkita77 » Wed Jul 16, 2008 11:16 pm

Luis - body and eyes looks
Ethan body and looks
Sam - body and looks
when jessie meetcalf was on their he was neck and neck with luis.

User avatar
youngesoapwatcher
Posts: 743
Joined: Fri Sep 28, 2007 10:36 pm

Re: Who in your opinion...

Postby youngesoapwatcher » Wed Jul 16, 2008 11:31 pm

Quote Marleysmommy2006: Who is the hunkiest guy on the show? I say Noah.


to be honest yeah when noah first came on the show what a hottie but know sam is pretty hott

User avatar
Anonymous16
Posts: 69
Joined: Sat May 31, 2008 4:42 pm

Re: Who in your opinion...

Postby Anonymous16 » Thu Jul 17, 2008 1:21 pm

Noah 100%

User avatar
destes
Posts: 959
Joined: Fri Mar 02, 2007 8:30 pm

Re: Who in your opinion...

Postby destes » Thu Jul 17, 2008 1:45 pm

I think they are all hunks too. I say Luis first, followed by Sam, Ethan and Noah.


Return to “Passions”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests