Hello and Hi!

JaniceSaysYes

Hello and Hi!

Postby JaniceSaysYes » Mon Nov 13, 2006 8:40 am

Good Morning Ladies & Gents!

Please forgive me for it is proper manners to introduce one's self. Before I mix it up more here at Soaps.com, I want to take the time to say hello, to get to know you all, and also to tell a bit about me.

Last week, I was welcomed into the soaps.com family as a Moderator. Being involved in online volunteering is something I have been doing for over 10 years. Having been part of numerous web forums, holding many positions, and as well as currently having my own forum online, I could NEVER pass up a chance to mingle and yap about the soaps!

I watch many soaps, and I will be moderating all the soaps boards here at soaps.com. My favorite soap is Days of Our lives. I also watch, Y&R, B&B, AMC, GH (sometimes) and last Passions. I do keep up on the other soaps as well. Being involved in soap forums, you are always up to date!

Once again Hello & Hi! I am Janice, and thank you so much for having me.(grin).

tande4ever

Re: Hello and Hi!

Postby tande4ever » Mon Nov 13, 2006 3:50 pm

Hi welcome I am Tammy and I love Passions.You guys do an awesome job for us all.Thanks!!!! :) And nice to meet you.(so to speak) hahahaha

Audd

Postby Audd » Mon Nov 13, 2006 6:38 pm

Hello Janice, I introduced myself after you did on the DOOL site as a fellow mod!