Spoilers - Daily WK 11-13

User avatar
JaniceSaysYes
Posts: 201
Joined: Wed Aug 30, 2006 9:13 am

Spoilers - Daily WK 11-13

Postby JaniceSaysYes » Sun Nov 12, 2006 11:58 am

Please read no further, if you do not want to know!


Monday, November 13
Ethan is stunned when J.T. tells him who leaked his paternity! Luis gets naked to warm up an injured Fancy. Fox has a special request for Miguel.

Tuesday, November 14
Ethan presses J.T. to reveal Theresa's secret. Sheridan is torn apart over her love for Luis. Fox manipulates Kay into betraying Miguel.

Wednesday, November 15
Fox places a secret call to Charity! Julian forces Theresa to choose between Ethan and Little Ethan. Chris and Sam attempt to rescue Luis and Fancy.

Thursday, November 16
A heartbroken Jared decides to leave Harmony. Luis tells Paloma he thinks he and Fancy could have a real future together. Miguel begins to lose patience with a conflicted Kay.

Friday, November 17
Theresa confesses to Ethan that he is Little Ethan's father! Charity arrives in Harmony! A worried Eve observes Sheridan and Fancy competing for Luis' affection.

VCR ALERTS:

Wednesday, November 22
A fortuneteller has stunning, life-changing news for Theresa regarding Ethan.

Friday, November 17
Once again, Endora creates magical mayhem to celebrate Thanksgiving!

User avatar
nyaccent
Posts: 6311
Joined: Tue Oct 03, 2006 8:59 pm

Re: Spoilers - Daily WK 11-13

Postby nyaccent » Sun Nov 12, 2006 12:14 pm

Great Spoilers!!!!!!!!

Angelic
Posts: 98
Joined: Thu Sep 28, 2006 12:59 am

Re: Spoilers - Daily WK 11-13

Postby Angelic » Sun Nov 12, 2006 1:03 pm

I posted these the other day in the thread Chrissi put at the top- I assumed that's where they were to go now? Oh well, now there are many posts of them. :]


Return to “Passions”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests