JARED IS HOT

User avatar
jovigirl
Posts: 83
Joined: Mon Oct 30, 2006 10:58 am

JARED IS HOT

Postby jovigirl » Thu Nov 02, 2006 10:50 am

THATS ALL HE IS HOT!!!!!!!!!!

tamater2
Posts: 31
Joined: Thu Aug 24, 2006 3:46 pm

Re: JARED IS HOT

Postby tamater2 » Thu Nov 02, 2006 3:47 pm

I think he is way hot too,but not for Theresa!I still want her with Ethan,they steam up the screen way more.

ash3
Posts: 9
Joined: Thu Nov 02, 2006 8:11 pm

Re: JARED IS HOT

Postby ash3 » Thu Nov 02, 2006 9:03 pm

JARED IS DROP DEAD GORGEOUS!!! As soon as i saw him i made sure i never missed an episode again. lol. I still think Tes should be with Ethan because they do heat up the screen a lot more. She's much more into it when she's with Ethan rather than when she's with Jared. But Jared is a perfect man if only Ethan was him! Jared and Fancy should hook up and she needs to forget about Luis because him and Sherridan are meant to be together.

User avatar
mypassion4life23
Posts: 36
Joined: Tue Aug 22, 2006 4:39 pm

Re: JARED IS HOT

Postby mypassion4life23 » Sun Nov 05, 2006 2:20 pm

Quote tamater2: I think he is way hot too,but not for Theresa!I still want her with Ethan,they steam up the screen way more.


So right!!

User avatar
London--
Posts: 371
Joined: Mon Aug 14, 2006 11:22 am

Re: JARED IS HOT

Postby London-- » Mon Nov 06, 2006 5:11 pm

James is a hottie

pantera13
Posts: 77
Joined: Mon Oct 09, 2006 5:02 pm

Re: JARED IS HOT

Postby pantera13 » Wed Nov 08, 2006 3:45 pm

Jared is very HOT! I think he sould be Shirtless in every show!!!! :-)

Jenni
Posts: 63
Joined: Tue Sep 05, 2006 8:28 am

Re: JARED IS HOT

Postby Jenni » Wed Nov 08, 2006 5:22 pm

I felt so bad for Jared today with his cute dimples. Especially when he said he loved her.


Return to “Passions”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests