What about Grace?

User avatar
raguirre
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Nov 01, 2006 2:25 pm

What about Grace?

Postby raguirre » Wed Nov 01, 2006 2:30 pm

;) Is grace goin to come back now that every1 knws the truth? whats goin to go on? Or will Sam 4give Ivy?

User avatar
smilez55
Posts: 104
Joined: Mon Sep 04, 2006 4:35 pm

Re: What about Grace?

Postby smilez55 » Wed Nov 01, 2006 3:10 pm

I think they said she will be coming back. How cool will that be? Finnally a new story line!!!!

Jenni
Posts: 63
Joined: Tue Sep 05, 2006 8:28 am

Re: What about Grace?

Postby Jenni » Wed Nov 01, 2006 5:01 pm

I don't know what they have planned but Grace is only supposed to be back for a short while. Charity may be another matter.

lilbit
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Oct 31, 2006 5:58 pm

Re: What about Grace?

Postby lilbit » Thu Nov 02, 2006 12:39 pm

i think grace should come back and save her family because without her they are bound for evil and i think ivey should try to keep eve out of this she messed up and she should fix it

tamater2
Posts: 31
Joined: Thu Aug 24, 2006 3:46 pm

Re: What about Grace?

Postby tamater2 » Thu Nov 02, 2006 3:45 pm

:) I wish Grace would come back for good too,but Charity is going to definitely heat things up I am sure.

Madam' Fire fly
Posts: 105
Joined: Fri Sep 08, 2006 4:38 pm

Re: What about Grace?

Postby Madam' Fire fly » Fri Nov 03, 2006 3:31 pm

:0 Grace is too goodie goodie for me to blieve she will actully kill Ivy plus ivy is way more evil than grace could ever think... I think it would be cool if grace came back and Ivy killed her... Someone is supposed to die in harmony that is close to kay. >)

User avatar
mypassion4life23
Posts: 36
Joined: Tue Aug 22, 2006 4:39 pm

Re: What about Grace?

Postby mypassion4life23 » Sun Nov 05, 2006 1:53 pm

Quote tamater2: :) I wish Grace would come back for good too,but Charity is going to definitely heat things up I am sure.


I totally forget Charity. Who is she?

ginadawn
Posts: 78
Joined: Tue Sep 19, 2006 2:07 pm

Re: What about Grace?

Postby ginadawn » Mon Nov 06, 2006 9:56 am

She is Kay's cousin. Miguel was in love with her. She had blonde hair and Tabby don't like her because she is so pure.

Karenqttlbmp
Posts: 7
Joined: Wed Nov 08, 2006 8:51 pm

Re: What about Grace?

Postby Karenqttlbmp » Wed Nov 08, 2006 9:02 pm

I would like to see Grace come back on the show


Return to “Passions”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests