Anti-Lope Fanbase (No Lope Fans)

B&B addicts! Come read and post with other fans!
User avatar
Aquarius19
Posts: 10144
Joined: Sun Apr 22, 2012 6:34 am

Re: Anti-Lope Fanbase (No Lope Fans)

Postby Aquarius19 » Tue Nov 25, 2014 8:50 am

Mopey Lopey SUCKS and I am so happy hopefully they will never be together

User avatar
Aquarius19
Posts: 10144
Joined: Sun Apr 22, 2012 6:34 am

Re: Anti-Lope Fanbase (No Lope Fans)

Postby Aquarius19 » Wed Nov 26, 2014 10:39 pm

Mopey Lopey SUCKS

User avatar
flocon123
Posts: 10413
Joined: Tue Feb 21, 2012 2:24 pm

Re: Anti-Lope Fanbase (No Lope Fans)

Postby flocon123 » Thu Nov 27, 2014 2:58 pm

Well, At least we won,t see these 2 together again.


User avatar
flocon123
Posts: 10413
Joined: Tue Feb 21, 2012 2:24 pm

Re: Anti-Lope Fanbase (No Lope Fans)

Postby flocon123 » Thu Nov 27, 2014 2:58 pm

Well, At least we won,t see these 2 together again.

User avatar
Aquarius19
Posts: 10144
Joined: Sun Apr 22, 2012 6:34 am

Re: Anti-Lope Fanbase (No Lope Fans)

Postby Aquarius19 » Mon Dec 01, 2014 3:46 pm

Hi Flocon,yes that is correct no more mopey lopey...

User avatar
Aquarius19
Posts: 10144
Joined: Sun Apr 22, 2012 6:34 am

Re: Anti-Lope Fanbase (No Lope Fans)

Postby Aquarius19 » Fri Dec 05, 2014 2:16 pm

So HAPPY mopey lopey will hopefully GONE...

User avatar
Aquarius19
Posts: 10144
Joined: Sun Apr 22, 2012 6:34 am

Re: Anti-Lope Fanbase (No Lope Fans)

Postby Aquarius19 » Sat Dec 06, 2014 12:53 pm

Mopey lopey SUCKS and Bell and the bias writing SUCKS still trying to put lope together still SUCKS

User avatar
missing atwt
Posts: 4352
Joined: Wed Mar 06, 2013 6:00 pm

Re: Anti-Lope Fanbase (No Lope Fans)

Postby missing atwt » Sun Dec 07, 2014 6:52 pm

Can we please just give these two there fairy tale ending and just send them off together Friday . Rip Lope

User avatar
Deb1521
Posts: 1297
Joined: Wed Apr 16, 2014 10:28 am

Re: Anti-Lope Fanbase (No Lope Fans)

Postby Deb1521 » Wed Dec 10, 2014 8:34 am

I find Lope the worst couple in daytime history, but yet they feel that they belong together that is a big joke :-) . At this point I am glad if they would get married and live in misery their entire life they so truely deserve it.

User avatar
Aquarius19
Posts: 10144
Joined: Sun Apr 22, 2012 6:34 am

Re: Anti-Lope Fanbase (No Lope Fans)

Postby Aquarius19 » Thu Dec 11, 2014 2:28 pm

Lope is about exciting as watching roaches mate.They SUCK


Return to “The Bold and the Beautiful”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: DaytimeGr8, Teetimes, velvetlady23 and 1 guest

Back to Top