Michelle Staford, why did she leave!

Y&R lovers! Here's your chance to rant and rave about everything in Genoa City!
butterfly52

Michelle Staford, why did she leave!

Postby butterfly52 » Sat Aug 24, 2013 11:24 pm

I am new to watching Y&R I was previleged to know Michelle Staford as Phillip. Can anyone share light on why she left?

Phyllisrocksthecradle

Re: Michelle Staford, why did she leave!

Postby Phyllisrocksthecradle » Sat Aug 24, 2013 11:40 pm

Quote butterfly52: I am new to watching Y&R I was previleged to know Michelle Staford as Phillip. Can anyone share light on why she left?

I do not think anyone knows. I wish her the best, but glad Phyllis is off my show. :-)

BiancaReeseRules

Postby BiancaReeseRules » Sun Aug 25, 2013 12:06 am

Quote butterfly52: I am new to watching Y&R I was previleged to know Michelle Staford as Phillip. Can anyone share light on why she left?

She left the show because she went to spend more time with her daughter and do other stuff ,

dafyduc

Postby dafyduc » Sun Aug 25, 2013 12:51 am

Don't know why she left, but sure wish she'd come back

Barbyboo

Postby Barbyboo » Sun Aug 25, 2013 1:45 am

Jack and her were good together poor jack....

Sinny-0-

Postby Sinny-0- » Sun Aug 25, 2013 7:07 am

I am sure that Phelps had something to do with her leaving. Good for her I say.. the way these writers are destroying every character is not a good thing. I am hoping when Phelps gets the boot they get MS to come back.

Homesick Cajun

Postby Homesick Cajun » Sun Aug 25, 2013 8:08 am

Quote Sinny-0-: I am sure that Phelps had something to do with her leaving. Good for her I say.. the way these writers are destroying every character is not a good thing. I am hoping when Phelps gets the boot they get MS to come back.