Is something wrong with Delia?

Y&R lovers! Here's your chance to rant and rave about everything in Genoa City!
winecountry

Is something wrong with Delia?

Postby winecountry » Fri Sep 10, 2010 6:33 pm

Isn't she supposed to be about 18 months? Her hair is still so short. We have never seen her stand, walk or sit. I can't believe she is in preschool with Reed. I have a Masters in Special Ed and taught Early Invervention (3-5 yrs old). Something is not right. I couldn't believe that she didn't walk holding Jan's hand today at the wedding. Is she one of the cast members or production staff's child??

FL senior fan

Re: Is something wrong with Delia?

Postby FL senior fan » Fri Sep 10, 2010 6:41 pm

Different actress babies perhaps? Don't know, but I thought the wedding day (or day before) when Billy was holding her that she looked sick or perhaps just sleepy? Maybe teething?

Sunnyflower

Postby Sunnyflower » Fri Sep 10, 2010 6:46 pm

She is just a soap baby. I wouldn't reed too much into LMAO.

Mo in Canada

Postby Mo in Canada » Fri Sep 10, 2010 6:48 pm

Oh guys, don't get into this ... there was a whole thread yesterday that Lisa had to intervene.

Sunnyflower

Postby Sunnyflower » Fri Sep 10, 2010 6:51 pm

Quote Mo in Canada: Oh guys, don't get into this ... there was a whole thread yesterday that Lisa had to intervene.

I know I know....And I don't even get it. She seems perfectly fine to me. :~

Fanfor20years

Postby Fanfor20years » Fri Sep 10, 2010 6:53 pm

Quote winecountry: Isn't she supposed to be about 18 months? Her hair is still so short. We have never seen her stand, walk or sit. I can't believe she is in preschool with Reed. I have a Masters in Special Ed and taught Early Invervention (3-5 yrs old). Something is not right. I couldn't believe that she didn't walk holding Jan's hand today at the wedding. Is she one of the cast members or production staff's child??