Moderator

Days of our Lives board to discuss your fave NBC soap!
User avatar
4evaDrake
Posts: 57
Joined: Mon Aug 21, 2006 12:58 pm

Moderator

Postby 4evaDrake » Fri Nov 03, 2006 3:33 pm

I would like to introduce myself, i will be a new moderator. Feel free to post anything about DOOL, but please remember to keep it clean and friendly. Lets have fun!

User avatar
Chrissi
Posts: 837
Joined: Sat Jul 08, 2006 12:59 am

Re: Moderator

Postby Chrissi » Fri Nov 03, 2006 3:51 pm

YAY! I'm happy you're our new moderator, 4evaDrake! :D

User avatar
bearrie
Posts: 0
Joined: Sat Oct 07, 2006 4:41 pm

Re: Moderator

Postby bearrie » Sat Nov 04, 2006 12:59 am

congrats, 4evadrake.

User avatar
SamiBrady_Chelsea
Posts: 304
Joined: Thu Sep 14, 2006 2:07 pm

Re: Moderator

Postby SamiBrady_Chelsea » Mon Nov 06, 2006 12:32 am

congrats :)

User avatar
SamiBrady_Chelsea
Posts: 304
Joined: Thu Sep 14, 2006 2:07 pm

Re: Moderator

Postby SamiBrady_Chelsea » Mon Nov 06, 2006 6:07 pm

well me too now :)

User avatar
erbutterfly1
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Oct 16, 2006 2:09 pm

Re: Moderator

Postby erbutterfly1 » Tue Nov 07, 2006 1:47 pm

sounds like fun....enjoy!!!!

User avatar
4evaDrake
Posts: 57
Joined: Mon Aug 21, 2006 12:58 pm

Re: Moderator

Postby 4evaDrake » Tue Nov 07, 2006 1:50 pm

congrats samibrady_chelsea...

User avatar
Chrissi
Posts: 837
Joined: Sat Jul 08, 2006 12:59 am

Re: Moderator

Postby Chrissi » Tue Nov 07, 2006 2:19 pm

Quote SamiBrady_Chelsea: well me too now :)


Congrats! :) Happy to have you on!! :D

User avatar
msbobbie50
Posts: 23
Joined: Mon Oct 02, 2006 3:01 pm

Re: Moderator

Postby msbobbie50 » Wed Nov 08, 2006 12:57 am

Happy to have U on. Thanks for your comments about us on the Message Board :D :D :D


Return to “Days of Our Lives”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Baidu [Spider] and 2 guests