Whats next for Stephanie?

Days of our Lives board to discuss your fave NBC soap!
User avatar
4evaDrake
Posts: 430
Joined: Mon Aug 21, 2006 12:58 pm

Whats next for Stephanie?

Postby 4evaDrake » Tue Oct 17, 2006 8:36 am

If they are going away from the Max with a niece angle, then what is in store for Stephanie? Bring in another character? any thoughts?

reevm
Posts: 160
Joined: Sat Sep 02, 2006 7:23 am

Re: Whats next for Stephanie?

Postby reevm » Mon Oct 23, 2006 2:17 am

Quote 4evaDrake: If they are going away from the Max with a niece angle, then what is in store for Stephanie? Bring in another character? any thoughts?


i personally don't like her as a actress...shes cute and all but i think she has a weird look for dool...sorry to all who like her

User avatar
jovigirl
Posts: 83
Joined: Mon Oct 30, 2006 10:58 am

Re: Whats next for Stephanie?

Postby jovigirl » Tue Nov 21, 2006 11:22 am

i agree, stephanie doesnt have that soft look for a soap, she is too theatrical.

User avatar
switzerland
Posts: 5171
Joined: Sun Oct 15, 2006 11:49 am

Re: Whats next for Stephanie?

Postby switzerland » Tue Nov 21, 2006 1:33 pm

I disagree. She is gorgeous and a talented young lady!

User avatar
hot stuff
Posts: 10
Joined: Tue Nov 21, 2006 7:37 pm

Re: Whats next for Stephanie?

Postby hot stuff » Fri Nov 24, 2006 3:34 pm

3) Stephanie and EJ together better than Kate Roberts

User avatar
London--
Posts: 371
Joined: Mon Aug 14, 2006 11:22 am

Re: Whats next for Stephanie?

Postby London-- » Tue Nov 28, 2006 9:05 am

They're briing in someone nw just as they did for Chelsea

The new writer didn't like the whole I'm making out with my niece no matter if they are blood related or not


Return to “Days of Our Lives”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests