days of our lives game

Days of our Lives board to discuss your fave NBC soap!
days and passions fan
Posts: 138
Joined: Tue Mar 27, 2007 9:20 pm

days of our lives game

Postby days and passions fan » Sun Apr 15, 2007 11:30 pm

ok here are the rules if i say chelsea then you take the last letter like i would say chelsea then take the last letter and say abby or say something that reminds you of the show please keep this game going

chelsea

User avatar
Darling89Formula
Posts: 1785
Joined: Wed Nov 08, 2006 11:48 pm

Re: days of our lives game

Postby Darling89Formula » Sun Apr 15, 2007 11:43 pm

Abe :)

User avatar
NickiB
Posts: 1037
Joined: Tue Sep 19, 2006 3:31 pm

Re: days of our lives game

Postby NickiB » Sun Apr 15, 2007 11:54 pm

EJ

User avatar
switzerland
Posts: 5171
Joined: Sun Oct 15, 2006 11:49 am

Re: days of our lives game

Postby switzerland » Sun Apr 15, 2007 11:54 pm

Justifiable homicide!

User avatar
SamiBrady_Chelsea
Posts: 1475
Joined: Thu Sep 14, 2006 2:07 pm

Re: days of our lives game

Postby SamiBrady_Chelsea » Mon Apr 16, 2007 12:37 am

eve michaels

User avatar
NickiB
Posts: 1037
Joined: Tue Sep 19, 2006 3:31 pm

Re: days of our lives game

Postby NickiB » Mon Apr 16, 2007 1:14 am

Salem :-)

User avatar
angelgurl36
Posts: 490
Joined: Sat Feb 17, 2007 9:11 am

Re: days of our lives game

Postby angelgurl36 » Mon Apr 16, 2007 8:21 am

mimi

boldbeautiful
Posts: 3922
Joined: Wed Feb 07, 2007 10:31 am

Re: days of our lives game

Postby boldbeautiful » Mon Apr 16, 2007 8:29 am

Incredible plots

ginadawn
Posts: 78
Joined: Tue Sep 19, 2006 2:07 pm

Re: days of our lives game

Postby ginadawn » Mon Apr 16, 2007 10:19 am

Sami

User avatar
BoandHope4life
Posts: 30
Joined: Wed Apr 11, 2007 12:05 pm

Re: days of our lives game

Postby BoandHope4life » Mon Apr 16, 2007 10:42 am

John Black


Return to “Days of Our Lives”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Maren17 and 2 guests