1

Days of our Lives board to discuss your fave NBC soap!
User avatar
jan34twat
Posts: 209
Joined: Thu Nov 09, 2006 11:12 am

Re: 1

Postby jan34twat » Sat Mar 03, 2007 11:42 pm

roman

User avatar
AllieB
Posts: 994
Joined: Thu Feb 01, 2007 8:14 pm

Re: 1

Postby AllieB » Sun Mar 04, 2007 9:06 am

Tek

User avatar
mrsgater73
Posts: 154
Joined: Fri Feb 16, 2007 11:10 am

Re: 1

Postby mrsgater73 » Sun Mar 04, 2007 9:45 am

8) REX! :-)

User avatar
gar2244
Posts: 876
Joined: Wed Nov 29, 2006 12:18 pm

Re: 1

Postby gar2244 » Sun Mar 04, 2007 1:33 pm

Sami.. ;) 3) 3)



she is sooooooo hot...

User avatar
Starrgirlfish
Posts: 2639
Joined: Tue Sep 05, 2006 1:14 am

Re: 1

Postby Starrgirlfish » Sun Mar 04, 2007 1:41 pm

I had to flip a coin because it was between Max and Shawn.....and Shawn won

So, I pick Shawn

User avatar
rex_and_mimi
Posts: 205
Joined: Mon Jan 08, 2007 10:52 am

Re: 1

Postby rex_and_mimi » Sun Mar 04, 2007 7:10 pm

rex rex rex rex rex rex rex rex rex rex rex rex rex rex :D

User avatar
jessmcarter325
Posts: 224
Joined: Sat Feb 03, 2007 6:23 pm

Re: 1

Postby jessmcarter325 » Sun Mar 04, 2007 7:12 pm

:) :) Bo! :) :)

User avatar
MeGustaDays
Posts: 171
Joined: Thu Jan 18, 2007 3:00 pm

Re: 1

Postby MeGustaDays » Sun Mar 04, 2007 9:29 pm

the old Eric Brady
the old Shawn Brady
or the Beautiful Brit EJ!!!

User avatar
Audd
Posts: 1154
Joined: Fri Sep 08, 2006 3:25 pm

Re: 1

Postby Audd » Mon Mar 05, 2007 8:56 am

EJ, I know he's evil, but he is sooooooooooo hot, lol!


Return to “Days of Our Lives”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests