List of Shows

recommended for you

Tell your friends

TELL YOUR FRIENDS

Guiding Light - MESSAGE BOARDS

Soaps Boards :: Guiding Light Forum :: 50 Shades of Grant

Please register and login to be able to post in this message board.

50 Shades of Grant

Started by Rosie Butterface at 2012/07/11 07:40AM
    Latest post: 2012/09/19 10:35AM, Views: 430, Replies: 9
    page:
    #1   2012/07/11 07:40AM
    50 Shades of Grant
    Rosie Butter...

Well, if you are reading this, then you know Rosie hearts Phillip/GA!! It might have been posted, but if so I missed it, until now. http://soaps.sheknows.com/guidinglight/news/id/25585/Ex-Guiding_Lights_Grant_Ale... />
    This link talks about how Grant Aleksander went back to college in 2010, after dropping out to join GL. May 2012 he received his college degree. I had so much fun in college, I am still in shock I have a degree. The idea of going back to college after 3 years let alone 30 years would not be easy. Congrat Grad!!

Modified 1 times(s), last time at: 2012/08/15 12:24PM
    #2   2012/07/19 07:17PM
    Re: 50 Shades of Grant
    Bizzie Fan

Hi Rosie,
    I also read about GA ging back to college. Imagine how hard it would be to pay attention to the professor if you were in the same class.

Hope all is well with you and your family.

#3   2012/07/22 02:03PM
    Rosie Butter...

Quote Bizzie Fan: Hi Rosie,
    I also read about GA ging back to college. Imagine how hard it would be to pay attention to the professor if you were in the same class.