List of Shows

recommended for you

Tell your friends

TELL YOUR FRIENDS

Guiding Light - MESSAGE BOARDS

Soaps Boards :: Guiding Light Forum :: New Fan Fiction Blog

Please register and login to be able to post in this message board.

New Fan Fiction Blog

Started by lucienblack at 2009/09/24 02:28PM
    Latest post: 2009/09/25 02:54PM, Views: 1898, Replies: 16
    1 2 » »| page:
    #1   2009/09/24 02:28PM
    New Fan Fiction Blog
    lucienblack

Note from Soaps.com Admin: This person has permission to post this fan blog.

Hello All

My name is Lucien Black and four years ago my wife introduced me to the GL family. I was hooked, with a little help from Marvel Comics and the Harley story. I was disappointed when the show ended and my wife was heartbroken that she could not share the show with our new baby girl.

I am a writer and came up with the idea to start a blog to carry on my view of the GL characters. I have posted the first chapter of my first GL story, Edmund's Revenge. Please visit the page, read along and I am open to feedback. So please share with your friends and family.

http://glfanfiction.wordpress.com/

Good Reading
    Lucien

Modified 1 times(s), last time at: 2009/11/02 05:12AM
    #2   2009/09/24 02:46PM
    Re: New Fan Fiction Blog
    Rosie Butter...

Quote lucienblack: Hello All

My name is Lucien Black and four years ago my wife introduced me to the GL family. I was hooked, with a little help from Marvel Comics and the Harley story. I was disappointed when the show ended and my wife was heartbroken that she could not share the show with our new baby girl.

I am a writer and came up with the idea to start a blog to carry on my view of the GL characters. I have posted the first chapter of my first GL story, Edmund's Revenge. Please visit the page, read along and I am open to feedback. So please share with your friends and family.

glfanfiction.wordpress.com/

Good Reading
    Lucien