Glee: The Music, The Rocky Horror Glee Show To Be Released image

iTunes Album Cover Art (20th Century Fox)

Soundtrack for "The Rocky Horror Glee Show" to be released October 19!

Fans anxious to hear music from Glee's "Rocky Horror" tribute episode won't have to wait until the show airs on October 26. has learned that "Glee: The Music, The Rocky Horror Glee Show" will be released on iTunes and in stores on October 19! With a total of seven tracks, the album features "Rocky Horror" staples such as "Damn It, Janet" and "Time Warp."

The complete track listing for "Glee: The Music, The Rocky Horror Glee Show" is as follows:

1. "Science Fiction Double Feature"
2. "Damn It, Janet"
3. "Whatever Happened to Saturday Night?"
4. "Sweet Transvestite"
5. "Touch a Touch a Touch a Touch Me"
6. "There's a Light (Over at Frankenstein Place)"
7. "Time Warp"

Do you think the "Rocky Horror" soundtrack will top the charts like the other "Glee" albums? Vote in the poll below to let know! Missed an episode? Check out our Glee Updates. We also invite you to join us on Twitter @soapoperafan for more news on Glee, Vampire Diaries, Grey's Anatomy and all current soap operas, and to "like us" on’s Official Facebook Page. Come and let your voice be heard!