Spoilers

The information and posts in the Spoilers area in no way represent the views and opinions of Soaps.com or related companies, and are for entertainment purposes only. Accordingly, Soaps.com will not be responsible for any interpretation made or used by the recipient of the information and data mentioned here.

Days Of Our Lives Spoilers.

Tuesday, March 03 2015


Tori panics. (NBC Universal Inc.)
**Please be aware we have a link-only policy.**

Check for late-breaking Days of our Lives News.

Vote in our silly Days Poll: Thoughts on Clyde.

Days Rumor Mill: Updated February 13.

Dishing on the fifty shades of Theresa in Deconstructing DOOL!

Week of March 2:

Monday March 2:


Days video promo. Jenn gets the dirt on Eve and a little more than she bargained for!

Days Recap: Back Off, Lady!

Paul presses Sonny to answer an uncomfortable question concerning his marriage to Will.

Adrienne and Lucas try to clear the air regarding their kiss – and end up in a close moment once again.

JJ and Eve’s affair is discovered!

Tori panics when she recognizes someone in Salem.

Tuesday March 3:

Days Recap: This Isn't What It Looks Like.

Eric reaches out to Nicole and makes a surprising admission.

Eve and JJ must deal with the huge fallout after their secret is exposed.

Sonny drops a bombshell on Will.

Lucas makes a difficult decision regarding Adrienne.

Wednesday March 4:

Hope and Aiden get the stamp of approval from someone unexpected.

Thursday March 5:

Melanie bristles when Brady defends Theresa.

Friday March 6:

Jordan makes a life-changing decision.


Jordan's decision. (NBC Universal Inc.)
Week of March 9:

Monday March 9:

Paul realizes Tori is purposely avoiding certain people in town.

Jordan leaves Salem – but not before she shares a last goodbye with Rafe and gives Clyde a stern warning.

Tuesday March 10:

Rafe catches on to Victor’s game.

Wednesday March 11:

Chad comes to Abigail’s rescue.

Thursday March 12:

When Nicole gets in the way, Serena has to make a quick decision.

Trouble lies ahead for Brady and Theresa.

Friday March 13:

Kate is blindsided at the DiMera board meeting.

Header Photo Credit: NBC Universal Inc.

- Christine Fix