List of Shows

recommended for you

Tell your friends

TELL YOUR FRIENDS

Days of Our Lives - MESSAGE BOARDS

Soaps Boards :: Days of Our Lives Forum :: Bad me, BUT HELLO!

Please register and login to be able to post in this message board.

Bad me, BUT HELLO!

Started by JaniceSaysYes at 2006/11/13 05:35AM
    Latest post: 2006/11/14 06:12PM, Views: 727, Replies: 13
    1 2 » »| page:
    #1   2006/11/13 05:35AM
    Bad me, BUT HELLO!
    JaniceSaysYes

Good Morning Ladies & Gents!

Please forgive me for it is proper manners to introduce one's self. Before I mix it up more here at Soaps.com, I want to take the time to say hello, to get to know you all, and also to tell a bit about me.

Last week, I was welcomed into the soaps.com family as a Moderator. Being involved in online volunteering is something I have been doing for over 10 years. Having been part of numerous web forums, holding many positions, and as well as currently having my own forum online, I could NEVER pass up a chance to mingle and yap about the soaps!

I watch many soaps, and I will be moderating all the soaps boards here at soaps.com. My favorite soap is Days of Our lives. I also watch, Y&R, B&B, AMC, GH (sometimes) and last Passions. I do keep up on the other soaps as well. Being involved in soap forums, you are always up to date!

Once again Hello & Hi! I am Janice, and thank you so much for having me.(grin).

Be blessed!

#2   2006/11/13 05:44AM
    Re: Bad me, BUT HELLO!
    Meggy

Welcome aboard!!!

#3   2006/11/13 05:46AM
    JaniceSaysYes

Quote Meggy: Welcome aboard!!!

Thank you Meggy!

#4   2006/11/13 05:51AM
    Audd

Congratulations Janice!! I knew there were five, I only saw two, you made three!

I have been welcomed as Moderator too, Chrissi hasn't had time to put the title under my name!