37th Annual Daytime Emmy Nominations Reception!

Thursday, June 17th, 2010

    Zack Conroy (CBS)

    In honor of the nominees…

    On Thursday June 24 the Academy of Television Arts & Sciences’ Daytime Programming Peer Group will host a cocktail party reception to honor this year's Daytime nominees.

    Actors set to attend include The Bold and the Beautiful's Drew Tyler Bell (Thomas Forrester) and Zack Conroy (Oliver Jones), Days of Our Lives' Judi Evans (Bonnie Lockhart), and The Young and the Restless' Michelle Stafford (Phyllis Newman), Peter Bergman (Jack Abbott), Doug Davidson (Paul Williams), Christel Khalil Hensley (Lily Ashby), Billy Miller (Billy Abbott), Tracey Bregman (Lauren Baldwin), Eden Riegel (Heather Stevens), Kate Linder (Esther Valentine), Emily O’Brien (Jana Fisher), Darius McCrary (Malcolm Winters), Michael Muhney (Adam Newman), Wilson Bethel (Ryder Callahan), Stacy Haiduk (Emily Peterson/Patty Williams), and Lauralee Bell (Christine Blair).

    The event, which is by invite only, will take place at the SLS Hotel at Beverly Hills' Garden Room & Terrace at 465 S. La Cienega Blvd. in Los Angeles, California.

    Have you seen the list of presenters yet? Find out if your favorite actors will be taking the stage on Emmy night through the 37th Annual Daytime Emmy Awards Presenters!

    Back to Top