37th Annual Daytime Emmy Awards Presenters!

Monday, June 21st, 2010

    Vanessa Marcil (Vanessa Marcil)

    Who will be doing the honors?

    Updated on June 21:

    President of Worldwide Media and Entertainment Jim Romanovich just tweeted, "And we will have Vanessa Marcil presenting a major category for the Daytime Emmys."

    Previously Reported on June 10:

    ABC Soaps in Depth is reporting that the announcers for the 37th Annual Daytime Emmy Awards have been chosen.

    Soap opera actors scheduled to hand out awards on June 27 include All My Children's Rebecca Budig (Greenlee Smythe), Susan Lucci (Erica Kane) and Cameron Mathison (Ryan Lavery), As the World Turns' Jon Hensley (Holden Snyder) and Kelley Menighan Hensley (Emily Stewart), The Bold and the Beautiful's Zack Conroy (Oliver Jones), Kimberly Matula (Hope Logan) and Ronn Moss (Ridge Forrester), Days of Our Lives' Peter Reckell (Bo Brady) and Louise Sorel (Vivian Kiriakis), General Hospital's Jonathan Jackson (Lucky Spencer), One Life to Live's Michael Easton (John McBain) and Trevor St. John (Todd Manning), and The Young and the Restless' Sharon Case (Sharon Newman) and Joshua Morrow (Nick Newman).

    Soaps.com will be at the Emmys and live blogging on the site, so stay tuned for all the excitement! As always visit our Coverage Section for all the latest Emmy news!

    Back to Top