Academy of Television Arts & Sciences’ Daytime Programming Peer Group Honors Daytime Emmy Nominees!

Tuesday, August 25th, 2009

    Photo Credit: Emmy ®

    This Thursday August 27, the Academy of Television Arts & Sciences’ Daytime Peer Group will honor all of our Daytime Emmy nominees, for their excellence displayed in Daytime television, at a 7:00 PM reception at the Television Academy at 5230 Lankershim Blvd. in North Hollywood, California.

    Daytime stars set to attend will include The Bold and the Beautiful's Brandon Beemer (Owen Knight), Brad Bell (Executive Producer & Head Writer), Drew Tyler Bell (Thomas Forrester), Lesley-Anne Down (Jackie Knight), Rick Hearst (Whip Jones), Katherine Kelly Lang (Brooke Logan), Robin Riker (Beth Logan), Aaron D. Spears (soon-to-be Justin), and Heather Tom (Katie Logan), Days of Our Lives' Blake Berris (Nick Fallon), Nadia Bjorlin (Chloe Horton), Lauren Boles (Ciara Brady), Patrika Darbo (Nancy Wesley), Bryan Dattilo (Lucas Horton), Terrell Ransom Jr. (Theo Carver), and Arianne Zucker (Nicole DeMira), General Hospital's Kirsten Storms (Maxie Jones) and The Young and the Restless' Tracey Bregman (Lauren Baldwin), Tricia Cast (Nina Webster), Judith Chapman (Gloria Bardwell), Jeanne Cooper (Katherine Chancellor), Stacy Haiduk (Mary Jane Benson/Patty Williams), Elizabeth Hendrickson (Chloe Abbott), Bryton James (Devon Hamilton), Christian LeBlanc (Michael Baldwin), Kate Linder (Esther Valentine), Eva Marcille (Tyra Hamilton), Michael Muhney (Adam Newman), Emily O'Brien (Jana Fisher), Melody Scott Thomas (Nikki Newman), Michelle Stafford (Phyllis Newman), and Tonya Lee Williams (Olivia Winters). wants to send all of the nominees our best!

    Back to Top