2014 Daytime Emmy Awards Presenters.

Thursday, June 19th, 2014

    Stafford (FayesVision/WENN.com)

    41st Annual Daytime Emmy Awards.

    The date of the big night is creeping upon us, as this year's 41st Annual Daytime Emmy Awards will live-stream on Sunday June 22. Daytime stars will be in attendance with a few handing out awards.

    Daytime guests and presenters will include "The Bold And The Beautiful's" Scott Clifton (Liam), Darin Brooks (Wyatt) and Kim Matula (Hope), "Days Of Our Lives'" Casey Moss (JJ) and Kate Mansi (Abby), "General Hospital's" Kelly Monaco (Sam), Jason Thompson (Patrick), Michelle Stafford (Nina, "Y&R's" ex-Phyllis) and Donna Mills (Madeline), and "The Young And The Restless'" Camryn Grimes (Mariah/ex-Cassie) and Sharon Case (Sharon). As well as Sharon Osbourne, Aisha Tyler, Giuliana Rancic, Mario Lopez, Brooke Burns, Billy Bush, Judge Cristina Perez, Mark Labbett, Mo Rocca and Sheryl Underwood.

    Stay tuned to our Daytime Emmy Coverage section, as Soaps.com will be on the red carpet and live blogging during the annual event.

    Follow Soaps.com on Twitter and Soaps.com on Facebook.

    Header Photo Credit: (Emmy ®)

    - Amy Mistretta

    Back to Top