's Eighth Annual Sudzies Awards Winners.

Thursday, June 19th, 2014

    Miller (Nikki Nelson/

    Your picks for 2013 storylines! polled our readers to vote their favorite actors and shows for this year's Eighth Annual Sudzies Awards and have tallied the ballots. Based on 2013 storylines and this year's 41st Annual Daytime Emmy Nominations the winners - picked by you, the fans - are…

    Outstanding Drama Series:
    "Days of Our Lives"

    Outstanding Drama Series Writing Team:
    "Days of Our Lives"

    Outstanding Drama Series Directing Team:
    "The Young and the Restless"

    Outstanding Lead Actor:
    "The Young And The Restless'" Billy Miller (Billy)

    Outstanding Lead Actress:
    "Days Of Our Lives'" Arianna Zucker (Nicole)

    Godfrey (Apega/

    Outstanding Supporting Actor:
    "Days Of Our Lives'" Eric Martsolf (Brady)

    Outstanding Supporting Actress:
    "General Hospital's" Jane Elliot (Tracy)

    Outstanding Younger Actor:
    "Days Of Our Lives'" Chandler Massey (Will)

    Outstanding Younger Actress:
    "The Bold And The Beautiful's" Linsey Godfrey (Caroline) thanks our readers for another successful, fun year! Don't forget, we'll be on the red carpet and blogging live from Sunday night's ceremony. Be sure to visit our Daytime Emmy Coverage section for fun articles leading up to the Emmys, as well as scoops, photos, interviews and more from the annual event!

    Follow on Twitter and on Facebook.

    Header Photo Credit: Chandler Massey (FayesVision/

    - Christine Fix/Amy Mistretta

    Back to Top